en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Session-global index targets
ko: 세션별 색인 대상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateDB)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cmdLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: CTags command
ko: CTags 명령

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: define
ko: 정의

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: label
ko: 레이블

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: macro
ko: 매크로

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: function
ko: 함수

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: subroutine
ko: 서브루틴

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: fragment definition
ko: 조각 정의

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: any pattern
ko: 임의 패턴

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: slot
ko: 슬롯

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: pattern
ko: 패턴

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: class
ko: 클래스

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: enumerator
ko: 열거자

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: enumeration
ko: 열거형

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: member
ko: 구성원

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: prototype
ko: 프로토타입

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: struct
ko: 구조체

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: typedef
ko: 형식 정의

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: union
ko: 공용체

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: variable
ko: 변수

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: external variable
ko: 외부 변수

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: paragraph
ko: 문단

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: feature
ko: 기능

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: local entity
ko: 로컬 엔티티

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: block
ko: 블록

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: common
ko: 공용체

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: entry
ko: 항목

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: interface
ko: 인터페이스

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: type component
ko: 형식 구성 요소

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: module
ko: 모듈

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: namelist
ko: 이름 목록

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: program
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: type
ko: 형식

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: field
ko: 필드

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: method
ko: 메서드

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: package
ko: 패키지

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: procedure
ko: 프로시저

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: mixin
ko: 믹싱

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: set
ko: 집합

en: CTags executable not found.
ko: CTags 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: CTags executable failed to execute.
ko: CTags 실행 파일을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: CTags was unable to parse this file.
ko: CTags에서 이 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: Tags file not found. Please generate one manually or using the CTags plugin
ko: Tags 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 직접 또는 CTags 플러그인으로 생성하십시오

en: File for '%1' not found.
ko: '%1'의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, widget)
en: Lookup
ko: 찾아보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton2)
en: Update Index
ko: 색인 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: Tag
ko: 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, targets)
en: Index Targets
ko: 색인 대상

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, database)
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileLabel)
en: CTags database file
ko: CTags 데이터베이스 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, resetCMD)
en: Revert to the default command
ko: 기본 명령으로 복원

en: Add a directory to index.
ko: 디렉터리를 색인에 추가합니다.

en: Remove a directory.
ko: 디렉터리를 삭제합니다.

en: (Re-)generate the common CTags database.
ko: 공통 CTags 데이터베이스를 (다시) 생성합니다.

en: CTags Settings
ko: CTags 설정

en: Failed to run "%1". exitStatus = %2
ko: "%1"을(를) 실행하는 데 실패했습니다. 종료 상태 = %2

en: The CTags executable crashed.
ko: CTags가 충돌했습니다.

en: The CTags command exited with code %1
ko: CTags 명령이 코드 %1을(를) 반환했습니다

en: Jump back one step
ko: 한 단계 뒤로 이동

en: Go to Declaration
ko: 선언으로 이동

en: Go to Definition
ko: 정의로 이동

en: Lookup Current Text
ko: 현재 텍스트 찾아보기

en: Configure ...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure CTags Plugin
ko: CTags 플러그인 설정

en: Go to Declaration: %1
ko: 선언으로 이동: %1

en: Go to Definition: %1
ko: 정의로 이동: %1

en: Lookup: %1
ko: 찾아보기: %1

en: (Re-)generate the session specific CTags database.
ko: 세션별 CTags 데이터베이스를 (다시) 생성합니다.

en: Select new or existing database file.
ko: 데이터베이스 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Go To Local Symbol
ko: 로컬 기호로 이동

en: Go To Global Symbol
ko: 전역 기호로 이동

en: No hits found
ko: 일치하는 항목 없음

en: No folders or files to index
ko: 인덱싱할 폴더나 파일 없음

en: Failed to run. Error: %1, exit code: %2
ko: 실행하는 데 실패했습니다. 오류: %1, 종료 코드: %2

en: The CTags executable crashed
ko: CTags가 충돌함

en: The CTags program exited with code %2: %1
ko: CTags 프로그램이 종료 코드 %2을(를) 반환했습니다: %1
