en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close files confirmation
ko: 파일 닫기 확인

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: You are about to close the following documents:
ko: 다음 문서를 닫으려고 하고 있습니다:

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Document
ko: 문서

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: option:check]
en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않음

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Confirmation
ko: 확인 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu close docs except the following...]
en: Close Except
ko: 다음을 제외함

[ctx: @action:inmenu close docs like the following...]
en: Close Like
ko: 다음과 같음

en: Close Except/Like Plugin
ko: 다음을 제외한/다음과 같은 것 닫기 플러그인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No files to close ...
ko: 닫을 파일 없음...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: %1 file closed | %1 files closed
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 닫힘
