kate - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Show preview for known color names
ko: 알려진 색 이름의 미리 보기 표시

en: Also show the color picker for known color names (e.g. skyblue).
    See https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords for the list of colors.
ko: 알려진 색 이름의 미리 보기를 표시합니다(예: skyblue).
    색 목록을 보려면 https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Place preview after text color
ko: 글자색 다음에 미리 보기 표시

en: Hex color matching
ko: 십육진수 색상 일치

en: 12 digits (#RRRRGGGGBBBB)
ko: 12자리(#RRRRGGGGBBBB)

en: 9 digits (#RRRGGGBBB)
ko: 9자리(#RRRGGGBBB)

en: 8 digits (#AARRGGBB)
ko: 8자리(#AARRGGBB)

en: 6 digits (#RRGGBB)
ko: 6자리(#RRGGBB)

en: 3 digits (#RGB)
ko: 3자리(#RGB)

en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Color Picker Settings
ko: 색상 선택기 설정

en: Select Color (Hex output)
ko: 색 선택(십육진수 출력)

en: View Color [Read only]
ko: 색 보기[읽기 전용]
