kate - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Clang Format Full File
ko: 전체 파일 Clang Format

[ctx: External tool category]
note: i18n: file: 4
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Clang Format Selected Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 Clang Format

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Compile and Run cpp
ko: CPP 컴파일 및 실행

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: Go Fmt Full File
ko: 전체 파일 Go Fmt

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: GoImports Full File
ko: GoImports 전체 파일

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Google Selected Text
ko: Google로 선택한 텍스트 검색

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Insert UUID
ko: UUID 삽입

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: JSON Format Full File
ko: 전체 파일 JSON Format

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Prettier Format Current File
ko: 현재 파일 예쁘게 형식 지정

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Qt Quick 2 Preview (qmlscene)
ko: Qt Quick 2 미리 보기(qmlscene)

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Run Shell Script
ko: 셸 스크립트 실행

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: Rust Fmt Full File
ko: 전체 파일 Rust Fmt

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 10
en: Search KDE API
ko: KDE API 검색

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 10
en: Search Qt API
ko: Qt API 검색

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: XML Format Full File
ko: 전체 파일 XML Format

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, lbTools)
en: This list shows all the configured tools, represented by their menu text.
ko: 이 목록에는 외부 도구를 해당 도구의 메뉴 텍스트 이름으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: Failed to find executable '%1'. Please make sure the executable file exists and that variable names, if used, are correct
ko: '%1' 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 실행 파일이 존재하고 사용된 변수 이름이 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: External Tools
ko: 외부 도구

en: Running %1: %2 %3
ko: %1 실행: %2 %3

en: Running %1: %2 %3 with input %4
ko: %1 실행: %2 %3, 입력 %4

en: Data written to stderr:
ko: 표준 오류에 기록된 데이터:

en: %1 crashed
ko: %1 충돌함

en: %1 finished with exit code %2
ko: %1 실행 후 다음 종료 코드를 반환함: %2

en: Starts the external tool '%1'
ko: 외부 도구 '%1' 시작

en: Edit External Tool
ko: 외부 도구 편집

en: Revert tool to default settings
ko: 도구 기본 설정 복원

en: External Tool
ko: 외부 도구

en: You must specify at least a name and an executable
ko: 이름과 실행 파일을 입력해야 합니다

en: With 'Trigger' enabled, at least one mimetype needs to be specified.
ko: '트리거'를 활성화하면 MIME 형식을 하나 이상 지정해야 합니다.

en: Select the MimeTypes for which to enable this tool.
ko: 이 도구를 활성화할 MIME 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Mime Types
ko: MIME 형식 선택

en: Add Tool...
ko: 도구 추가...

en: Add Tool from Defaults
ko: 기본값에서 도구 추가

en: Add Category
ko: 분류 추가

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류 없음

en: New Category
ko: 새 분류

en: New Category %1
ko: 새 분류 %1

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Launch external helper applications
ko: 외부 도우미 앱 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolDialog)
en: Edit Tool
ko: 도구 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName)
en: Na&me:
ko: 이름(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtName)
en: The name will be displayed in the 'Tools->External Tools' menu.
ko: '도구->외부 도구' 메뉴에 표시할 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtName)
en: Short name of the tool
ko: 도구의 짧은 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExecutable)
en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, edtExecutable)
en: Application or interpreter
ko: 앱 또는 인터프리터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblArgs)
en: Ar&guments:
ko: 인자(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtArgs)
en: Command line arguments
ko: 명령행 인자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblInput)
en: &Input:
ko: 입력(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, edtInput)
en: Optional standard input
ko: 표준 입력(선택 사항)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWorkingDir)
en: Working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, edtWorkingDir)
en: Uses current document path if empty
ko: 비워 두면 현재 문서 경로 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMimeType)
en: Mime &types:
ko: MIME 형식(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtMimeType)
en: A semicolon-separated list of mime types for which this tool should be available. If empty, the tool is always available.
ko: 이 도구를 활성화할 문서의 MIME 형식입니다. 형식 여러 개는 쌍반점(;)으로 구분합니다. 비워 두면 항상 이 도구를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtMimeType)
en: Show tool only for given mime types
ko: 지정한 MIME 형식에서만 이 도구 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, btnMimeType)
en: Opens a dialog that helps in creating a list of mimetypes.
ko: MIME 형식 목록을 만드는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSave)
en: Save:
ko: 저장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: Optionally save the current or all modified documents prior to running the command. This is helpful if you want to pass URLs to an application like, for example, an FTP client.
ko: 명령을 실행하기 전에 현재 문서나 모든 수정된 문서를 저장합니다(선택 사항). FTP 클라이언트와 같은 앱에 URL을 전달할 때 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: Current Document
ko: 현재 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: All Documents
ko: 모든 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: Before Save
ko: 저장 이전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: After Save
ko: 저장 이후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkReload)
en: Reload current document after execution
ko: 실행한 후 현재 문서 다시 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: O&utput:
ko: 출력(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Insert at Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치에 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Replace Selected Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Replace Current Document
ko: 현재 문서를 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Append to Current Document
ko: 현재 문서에 덧붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Insert in New Document
ko: 새 문서에 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Display in Pane
ko: 패널에 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Editor command:
ko: 편집기 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtCommand)
en: If you specify a name here, you can invoke the command from the view command line with the_name_you_specified_here. Please do not use spaces or tabs in the name.
ko: 보기 명령행 이름을 지정하면 '여기에_입력한_명령'을 보기 명령행에 입력해서 실행할 수 있습니다. 이름에는 공백이나 탭 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtCommand)
en: Optional view command line name
ko: 보기 명령행 이름(선택 사항)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabOutput)
en: Output
ko: 출력

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, teOutput)
en: Displays output from the external tool
ko: 외부 도구의 출력 표시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음
