kate - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Show Git Blame Details
ko: Git Blame 자세한 정보 표시

en: Toggle Git Blame Details
ko: Git Blame 자세한 정보 전환

en: Git blame, show commit failed.
ko: Git blame, show commit이 실패했습니다.

en: Not Committed Yet
ko: 아직 커밋하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)
