kate - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Could not open file '%1'.
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Malformed JSON file '%1': %2
ko: 잘못된 JSON 파일 '%1': %2

en: Could not load '%1': malformed macro; wiping it.
ko: '%1'을(를) 불러올 수 없음: 잘못된 매크로입니다. 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (keyboardmacros)
en: Keyboard Macros
ko: 키보드 매크로

en: <b>Keyboard Macros:</b> %1
ko: <b>키보드 매크로:</b> %1

en: Recording…
ko: 기록 중…

en: ended
ko: 종료됨

en: canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Recording %1
ko: 기록 %1

en: Saved '%1'
ko: '%1' 저장됨

en: Loaded '%1'
ko: '%1' 불러옴

en: Wiped '%1'
ko: '%1' 삭제됨

en: Usage: %1 <name>.
ko: 사용 방법: %1 <name>.

en: No keyboard macro named '%1' found.
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 키보드 매크로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save empty keyboard macro.
ko: 빈 키보드 매크로를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmsave &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Save current keyboard macro as <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>.</p>%1</qt>
ko: <qt><p>사용 방법: <code>kmsave &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>현재 키보드 매크로를 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>으로 저장합니다.</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmload &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Load saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> as current macro.</p>%1</qt>
ko: <qt><p>사용 방법: <code>kmload &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>저장된 키보드 매크로 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>을 현재 매크로로 불러옵니다.</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmplay &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Play saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> without loading it.</p>%1</qt>
ko: <qt><p>사용 방법: <code>kmplay &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>저장된 키보드 매크로 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>을 불러오지 않고 재생만 합니다.</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmwipe &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Wipe saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>.</p>%1</qt>
ko: <qt><p>사용 방법: <code>kmwipe &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>저장된 키보드 매크로 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>을 삭제합니다.</p>%1</qt>

en: &Keyboard Macros
ko: 키보드 매크로(&K)

en: Record and play keyboard macros.
ko: 키보드 매크로를 기록하고 재생합니다.

en: &Record Macro...
ko: 매크로 기록(&R)...

en: Start/stop recording a macro (i.e., keyboard action sequence).
ko: 키보드 매크로(일괄 키 입력) 기록을 시작/정지합니다.

en: &Cancel Macro Recording
ko: 매크로 기록 취소(&C)

en: Cancel ongoing recording (and keep the previous macro as the current one).
ko: 진행 중인 매크로 기록을 취소합니다(이전 매크로 유지).

en: &Play Macro
ko: 매크로 재생(&P)

en: Play current macro (i.e., execute the last recorded keyboard action sequence).
ko: 현재 매크로를 재생합니다(마지막으로 기록된 키보드 입력 반복).

en: &Save Current Macro
ko: 현재 매크로 저장(&S)

en: Give a name to the current macro and persistently save it.
ko: 현재 매크로에 이름을 지정하여 저장합니다.

en: &Load Named Macro...
ko: 기존 매크로 불러오기(&L)...

en: Load a named macro as the current one.
ko: 저장된 매크로를 현재 매크로로 불러 옵니다.

en: &Play Named Macro...
ko: 기존 매크로 재생(&P)...

en: Play a named macro without loading it.
ko: 저장된 매크로를 불러오지 않고 재생만 합니다.

en: &Wipe Named Macro...
ko: 기존 매크로 삭제(&W)...

en: Wipe a named macro.
ko: 저장된 매크로를 삭제합니다.

en: End Macro &Recording
ko: 매크로 기록 종료(&R)

en: Load the '%1' macro as the current one.
ko: '%1' 매크로를 현재 매크로로 불러 옵니다.

en: Play the '%1' macro without loading it.
ko: '%1' 매크로를 불러오지 않고 재생만 합니다.

en: Wipe the '%1' macro.
ko: '%1' 매크로를 삭제합니다.

en: Save current macro as?
ko: 현재 매크로 다른 이름으로 저장?

en: Wipe the '%1' macro?
ko: '%1' 매크로를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)
