katetextfilter - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Result of:</title><nl /><pre><code>$ %1
    <nl />%2</code></pre>
ko: <title>명령 결과:</title><nl /><pre><code>$ %1
    <nl />%2</code></pre>

en: You are not allowed to execute arbitrary external applications. If you want to be able to do this, contact your system administrator.
ko: 임의의 외부 바이너리 앱을 실행할 수 없습니다. 만약 이 동작을 
    하고 싶다면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Access Restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

en: Text Filter
ko: 텍스트 필터

en: Usage: textfilter COMMAND
ko: 사용 방법: textfilter 명령

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>textfilter COMMAND</code></p><p>Replace the selection with the output of the specified shell command.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>사용 방법: <code>textfilter 명령</code></p><p>선택 영역을 지정한 
    셸 명령의 출력으로 대체합니다.</p></qt>

en: &Filter Through Command...
ko: 명령어를 통해 필터하기(&F)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TextFilterWidget)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFilter)
en: Enter command to &pipe selected text through:
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 파이프할 명령을 입력하십시오(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, newDoc)
en: Open results in a new document
ko: 새 문서로 결과 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyResult)
en: Copy the result to clipboard leaving a document unchanged.
ko: 결과를 클립보드에 복사하여 문서를 변경하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyResult)
en: Copy the result instead of pasting it
ko: 결과를 붙여 넣는 대신 복사하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mergeOutput)
en: If checked, an output from STDOUT and STDERR will be merged and no errors will be reported.
    Otherwise, STDERR will be displayed as a passive message.
ko: 선택하면 STDOUT, STDERR 출력이 합쳐지고 오류를 보고하지 않습니다.
    선택하지 않으면 STDERR를 흘러가는 메시지로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeOutput)
en: Merge STDOUT and STDERR
ko: STDOUT과 STDERR 합치기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)
