en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: XML Check
ko: XML 검사기

en: Validate XML
ko: XML 유효성 검사

en: Validate process crashed
ko: 유효성 검사기 프로세스가 충돌함

en: No DOCTYPE found, will only check well-formedness.
ko: DOCTYPE을 찾을 수 없습니다. 문법 적합 여부만 검사합니다.

[ctx: %1 refers to the XML DTD]
en: '%1' not found, will only check well-formedness.
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 문법 적합 여부만 검사합니다.

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not create temporary file '%1'.
ko: <b>오류:</b> 임시 파일 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Error:</b> Failed to find xmllint. Please make sure that xmllint is installed. It is part of libxml2.
ko: <b>오류:</b> xmllint를 찾을 수 없습니다. libxml2 패키지의 일부인 xmllint를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

en: <b>Error:</b> Failed to execute xmllint. Please make sure that xmllint is installed. It is part of libxml2.
ko: <b>오류:</b> xmllint를 실행할 수 없습니다. libxml2 패키지의 일부인 xmllint를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (xml)
en: &XML
ko: XML(&X)
