en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Lock Current Document
ko: 현재 문서 잠그기

en: Lock preview to current document
ko: 미리 보기를 현재 문서로 잠그기

en: Unlock Current View
ko: 현재 보기 잠금 해제

en: Unlock current view
ko: 현재 보기 잠금 해제

en: Automatically Update Preview
ko: 자동으로 미리 보기 업데이트

en: Enable automatic updates of the preview to the current document content
ko: 미리 보기 화면을 현재 문서 내용으로 자동으로 업데이트

en: Manually Update Preview
ko: 수동으로 미리 보기 업데이트

en: Disable automatic updates of the preview to the current document content
ko: 미리 보기 화면을 현재 문서 내용으로 수동으로 업데이트

en: Update Preview
ko: 미리 보기 업데이트

en: Update the preview to the current document content
ko: 미리 보기 화면을 현재 문서 내용으로 업데이트

en: View
ko: 보기

en: No preview available.
ko: 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: About %1
ko: %1 정보
