en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: Line
ko: 줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: Function
ko: 함수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnConfigure)
en: Configure Paths...
ko: 경로 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClipboard)
en: Use Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBacktrace)
en: Load File...
ko: 파일 불러오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gFolderList)
en: Search Folders
ko: 찾을 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please add the source folders in which to search for the files in the backtrace:
ko: 역추적에 사용할 파일을 검색할 소스 폴더를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, lstFolders)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Insert the source folders here. As example, for KDE development you have to add the Qt and Frameworks source folders:</p>
    <ul style="-qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/kdelibs</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/qt/src</li></ul></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">소스 폴더를 여기에 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 KDE 개발 시에는 Qt 및 프레임워크 소스 트리를 추가할 수 있습니다:</p>
    <ul style="-qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/kdelibs</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/qt/src</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: File types:
ko: 파일 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtExtensions)
en: List of file extensions. Example: *.cpp, *.h, *.c, etc...
ko: 파일 확장자 목록입니다. 예: *.cpp, *.h, *.c, etc...

en: Indexing files...
ko: 파일 인덱싱 중...

en: Backtrace
ko: 역추적

en: Load Backtrace
ko: 역추적 불러오기

en: Loading backtrace succeeded
ko: 역추적을 불러왔습니다

en: Loading backtrace failed
ko: 역추적을 불러올 수 없었습니다

en: File not found: %1
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Opened file: %1
ko: 연 파일: %1

en: No debugging information available
ko: 디버깅 정보가 없습니다

en: Backtrace Settings
ko: 역추적 설정

en: Backtrace Browser Settings
ko: 역추적 탐색기 설정
