kate - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reloa&d
ko: 새로 고침(&D)

en: Reload selected document(s) from disk.
ko: 선택한 문서를 디스크에서 다시 불러옵니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the current document.
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 펴기

en: Expand the file list sub tree recursively.
ko: 파일 목록의 하위 트리를 재귀적으로 펼칩니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Collapse Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 접기

en: Collapse the file list sub tree recursively.
ko: 파일 목록의 하위 트리를 재귀적으로 접습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Other
ko: 다른 문서 닫기

en: Close other documents in this folder.
ko: 이 폴더의 다른 문서를 모두 닫습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: Open the folder this file is located in.
ko: 이 파일이 있는 폴더를 엽니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Copy path and filename to the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 파일의 이름과 경로를 복사합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: Rename the selected file.
ko: 선택한 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Print selected document.
ko: 선택한 문서를 인쇄합니다.

en: Show print preview of current document
ko: 현재 문서의 인쇄 형태를 미리 봅니다

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Close and delete selected file from storage.
ko: 파일을 닫고 저장소에서 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear History
ko: 기록 삭제

en: Clear edit/view history.
ko: 편집/보기 기록을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Tree Mode
ko: 트리 모드

en: Set view style to Tree Mode
ko: 보기 스타일을 트리 모드로 설정

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: List Mode
ko: 목록 모드

en: Set view style to List Mode
ko: 보기 스타일을 목록 모드로 설정

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Document Name
ko: 문서 이름

en: Sort by Document Name
ko: 문서 이름으로 정렬

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Document Path
ko: 문서 경로

en: Sort by Document Path
ko: 문서 경로로 정렬

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Opening Order
ko: 여는 순서

en: Sort by Opening Order
ko: 열린 순서로 정렬

en: Custom Sorting
ko: 사용자 정의 정렬

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Show File Git History
ko: 파일 Git 기록 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Background Shading
ko: 배경 색조

en: &Viewed documents' shade:
ko: 보여진 문서의 색조(&V):

en: &Modified documents' shade:
ko: 수정된 문서의 색조(&M):

en: &Sort by:
ko: 정렬 순서(&S):

en: Opening Order
ko: 여는 순서

en: Document Name
ko: 문서 이름

en: Url
ko: URL

en: &View Mode:
ko: 보기 모드(&V):

en: Tree View
ko: 트리 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: &Show Full Path
ko: 전체 경로 표시(&S)

en: Show &Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시(&T)

en: Show Close Button On Hovering
ko: 지나갈 때 닫기 단추 표시

en: Middle Click To Close Documents
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추로 클릭했을 때 문서 닫기

en: When background shading is enabled, documents that have been viewed or edited within the current session will have a shaded background. The most recent documents have the strongest shade.
ko: 배경 색조 기능을 사용한다면 현재 세션에서 보여지거나 편집된 문서는 특정한 배경색을 띕니다. 최근 문서일수록 색이 강해집니다.

en: Set the color for shading viewed documents.
ko: 보여진 문서의 색조를 설정합니다.

en: Set the color for modified documents. This color is blended into the color for viewed files. The most recently edited documents get most of this color.
ko: 수정된 문서의 색조를 설정합니다. 보여진 문서의 색과 섞입니다. 자주 편집된 문서일수록 이 색을 더 진하게 띕니다.

en: When enabled, in tree mode, top level folders will show up with their full path rather than just the last folder name.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 트리 모드에서 최상위 폴더의 전체 경로명을 표시합니다.

en: When enabled, a toolbar with actions like “Save” are displayed above the list of documents.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 문서 목록 위에 "저장"과 같은 동작이 있는 도구 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Configure Documents
ko: 문서 설정

[ctx: Open here is a description, i.e. 'list of widgets that are open' not a verb]
en: Open Widgets
ko: 열린 위젯

[ctx: %1 is the full path]
en: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>The document has been modified by another application.</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>다른 앱에서 이 문서를 수정했습니다.</p>

en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

en: Previous Document
ko: 이전 문서

en: Next Document
ko: 다음 문서

en: &Show Active Document
ko: 활성 문서 표시(&S)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the current document
ko: 현재 문서를 저장합니다

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save the current document under a new name
ko: 다른 이름으로 현재 문서 저장

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)
