katesymbolviewer - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Show Functions
ko: 함수 표시

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Show Macros
ko: 매크로 표시

en: Show Structures
ko: 구조체 표시

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Structures
ko: 구조체

en: Show Subroutines
ko: 서브루틴 표시

en: Show Modules
ko: 모듈 표시

en: Subroutines
ko: 서브루틴

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Show Uses
ko: 사용 예제 표시

en: Show Pragmas
ko: Pragma 표시

en: Uses
ko: 사용 예제

en: Pragmas
ko: Pragma

en: Namespaces
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Defines
ko: 정의

en: Classes
ko: 클래스

en: SymbolViewer
ko: 기호 뷰어

en: Tree Mode
ko: 트리 모드

en: Expand Tree
ko: 트리 펼치기

en: Show Sorted
ko: 정렬해서 표시

en: Show Parameters
ko: 인자 표시

en: Symbol List
ko: 기호 목록

en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Symbols
ko: 기호 문자

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sorry, not supported yet!
ko: 죄송합니다. 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

en: File type: %1
ko: 파일 형식: %1

en: Display functions parameters
ko: 함수 인자 표시

en: Automatically expand nodes in tree mode
ko: 트리 모드에서 자동으로 펼치기

en: Always display symbols in tree mode
ko: 항상 기호를 트리 모드로 표시

en: Always sort symbols
ko: 항상 기호 정렬

en: Parser Options
ko: 파서 설정

en: Symbol Viewer
ko: 기호 뷰어

en: Symbol Viewer Configuration Page
ko: 기호 뷰어 설정 페이지

en: Show Methods
ko: 메서드 표시

en: Show Classes
ko: 클래스 표시

en: Globals
ko: 전역 변수

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: Show Tags
ko: 태그 표시

en: Show Params
ko: 인자 표시

en: Show Variables
ko: 변수 표시

en: Show Templates
ko: 템플릿 표시

en: Params
ko: 인자

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿
