katekonsoleplugin - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: You do not have enough karma to access a shell or terminal emulation
ko: 셸이나 터미널 에뮬레이터에 접근할 능력이 부족합니다

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: @action]
en: &Pipe to Terminal
ko: 터미널에 파이프하기(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&ynchronize Terminal with Current Document
ko: 현재 문서와 터미널 동기화하기(&Y)

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Current Document
ko: 현재 문서를 실행

[ctx: @action]
en: S&how Terminal Panel
ko: 터미널 패널 표시(&H)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Focus Terminal Panel
ko: 터미널 패널에 포커스 맞추기(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Split Terminal Vertically
ko: 수직으로 터미널 분할(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Split Terminal Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 터미널 분할(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &New Terminal Tab
ko: 새 터미널 탭(&N)

en: Konsole not installed. Please install konsole to be able to use the terminal.
ko: Konsole이 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 터미널을 사용하려면 Konsole을 설치하십시오.

en: Do you really want to pipe the text to the console? This will execute any contained commands with your user rights.
ko: 콘솔로 텍스트를 파이프하시겠습니까? 임의의 포함된 명령을 현재 사용자의 권한으로 실행합니다.

en: Pipe to Terminal?
ko: 터미널에 파이프하시겠습니까?

en: Pipe to Terminal
ko: 터미널에 파이프하기

en: Not a local file: '%1'
ko: 로컬 파일이 아님: '%1'

en: Do you really want to Run the document ?
    This will execute the following command,
    with your user rights, in the terminal:
    '%1'
ko: 문서를 실행하시겠습니까?
    현재 사용자의 권한으로 다음 명령어를 터미널에 실행합니다:
    '%1'

en: Run in Terminal?
ko: 터미널에서 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Run
ko: 실행

[ctx: @action]
en: &Hide Terminal Panel
ko: 터미널 패널 숨기기(&H)

en: Defocus Terminal Panel
ko: 터미널에 포커스 맞추지 않기

en: Focus Terminal Panel
ko: 터미널에 포커스 맞추기

en: Terminal Synchronization Mode
ko: 터미널 동기화 모드

en: &Don't synchronize terminal tab with current document
ko: 현재 문서와 터미널 동기화하지 않음(&D)

en: &Automatically synchronize the current terminal tab with the current document when possible
ko: 가능한 경우 현재 문서와 터미널 탭을 자동으로 동기화(&A)

en: &Automatically create a terminal tab for the directory of the current document and switch to it
ko: 가능한 경우 현재 문서의 디렉터리를 가리키는 터미널 탭을 자동으로 생성(&A)

en: Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: &Remove extension
ko: 확장 기능 삭제(&R)

en: Prefix:
ko: 접두사:

en: &Show warning next time
ko: 다음번에 경고 표시(&S)

en: The next time '%1' is executed, make sure a warning window will pop up, displaying the command to be sent to terminal, for review.
ko: 다음 번에 '%1'을(를) 실행할 때 터미널로 보낼 명령어를 검토하려고 표시하는 경고 창을 표시합니다.

en: Set &EDITOR environment variable to 'kate -b'
ko: EDITOR 환경 변수를 'kate -b'로 설정(&E)

en: Important: The document has to be closed to make the console application continue
ko: 주의: 콘솔 앱이 계속 진행하려면 문서를 닫아야 합니다

en: Hide Konsole on pressing 'Esc'
ko: 'Esc' 키를 누를 때 Konsole 숨기기

en: This may cause issues with terminal apps that use Esc key, for e.g., vim. Add these apps in the input below (Comma separated list)
ko: vim과 같이 Esc 키를 사용하는 앱에서 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다. 아래에 해당 앱을 입력하십시오(쉼표로 구분)

en: Terminal Settings
ko: 터미널 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)
