kate - en to ko translation catalogue (492 entries)

en: Kate - Advanced Text Editor
ko: Kate - 고급 문서 편집기

en: Start Kate with a given session.
ko: 지정한 세션으로 Kate를 시작합니다.

en: session
ko: 세션

en: Start Kate with a new anonymous session, implies '-n'.
ko: 이름 없는 새 세션으로 Kate를 시작합니다. '-n'이 지정됩니다.

en: Force start of a new kate instance (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened), forced if no parameters and no URLs are given at all.
ko: 새 Kate 인스턴스를 강제로 시작합니다(다른 Kate 인스턴스에서 지정한 세션을 열어 둔 경우 제외). 만약 인자나 URL이 지정되지 않았으면 강제로 지정됩니다.

en: If using an already running kate instance, block until it exits, if URLs given to open.
ko: 만약 실행 중인 Kate 인스턴스가 있고 URL을 지정했으면 끝날 때까지 기다립니다.

en: Only try to reuse kate instance with this pid (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened).
ko: 이 PID와 연결되어 있는 Kate 인스턴스를 다시 사용합니다(다른 Kate 인스턴스에서 지정한 세션을 열어 둔 경우 제외).

en: pid
ko: PID

en: Set encoding for the file to open.
ko: 열 파일의 인코딩을 지정합니다.

en: encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Navigate to this line.
ko: 이 줄로 찾아갑니다.

en: line
ko: 줄

en: Navigate to this column.
ko: 이 칸으로 찾아갑니다.

en: column
ko: 칸

en: Read the contents of stdin.
ko: 표준 입력의 내용을 읽어옵니다.

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
ko: 앱에서 연 파일/URL을 사용한 후 삭제합니다

en: Documents to open.
ko: 열 문서입니다.

en: KWrite - Text Editor
ko: KWrite - 텍스트 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Invalid hash
ko: 잘못된 해시

en: %1 doesn't exist in a git repo.
ko: Git 저장소에 %1이(가) 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Commit %1
ko: %1 커밋

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_file_actions)
en: File Act&ions
ko: 파일 동작(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selection)
en: Sele&ction
ko: 선택(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view-split)
en: Split View
ko: 나누어서 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools_diagnosticsview) i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Diagnostics View
ko: 진단 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (hamburgerBar)
en: Hamburger Menu Toolbar
ko: 햄버거 메뉴 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewspace_popup_statusbar)
en: &Status Bar Items
ko: 상태 표시줄 항목(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: Error in regular expression: %1
    offset %2: %3
ko: 정규 표현식에서 오류 발생: %1
    위치 %2:%3

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Diagnostics limit reached, ignoring further diagnostics. The limit can be configured in settings.
ko: 진단 한계에 도달했습니다. 더 이상의 진단을 무시합니다. 설정에서 제한을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu Diagnostics View actions menu]
en: Diagnostics View
ko: 진단 보기

en: Quick Fix
ko: 빠른 수정

en: Next Item
ko: 다음 항목

en: Previous Item
ko: 이전 항목

en: Clear Diagnostics Filter
ko: 진단 필터 지우기

en: Show Hover Info
ko: 위에 있을 때 표시

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear diagnostics
ko: 진단 지우기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 [suppressed: %2]
ko: %1 [억제됨: %2]

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Remove Global Suppression
ko: 전역 억제 삭제

en: Add Global Suppression
ko: 전역 억제 추가

en: Remove Local Suppression
ko: 로컬 억제 삭제

en: Add Local Suppression
ko: 로컬 억제 추가

en: Disable Suppression
ko: 억제 비활성화

en: Enable Suppression
ko: 억제 활성화

en: Change Style
ko: 스타일 변경

en: Side By Side
ko: 나란히 보기

en: Unified
ko: 통합 형식

en: Raw
ko: 원시

en: Stage Line | Stage Lines
ko[0]: 줄 스테이지

en: Stage Hunk
ko: 조각 스테이지

en: Discard Line | Discard Lines
ko[0]: 줄 무시

en: Discard Hunk
ko: 헝크 무시

en: Unstage Line | Unstage Lines
ko[0]: 줄 스테이지 해제

en: Unstage Hunk
ko: 조각 스테이지 해제

en: Diff %1
ko: %1 차이점

en: Diff %1..%2
ko: %1..%2 차이점

en: Diff %1 .. %2
ko: %1 .. %2 차이점

en: Show/Hide Commit Info
ko: 커밋 정보 표시/숨기기

en: Jump to Next File
ko: 다음 파일로 이동

en: Jump to Previous File
ko: 이전 파일로 이동

en: Jump to Next Hunk
ko: 다음 헝크로 이동

en: Jump to Previous Hunk
ko: 이전 헝크로 이동

[ctx: Tooltip for a button, clicking the button reloads the diff]
en: Reload Diff
ko: 차이점 새로 고침

[ctx: Tooltip for a button]
en: Show diff with full context, not just the changed lines
ko: 변경된 줄만이 아니라 전체 문맥에서 차이점 표시

en: <b>git</b> not found. Git is needed to diff the documents. If git is already installed, make sure it is your PATH variable. See https://git-scm.com/downloads
ko: <b>git</b> 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 문서의 차이점을 비교하려면 Git이 필요합니다. git이 이미 설치되어 있다면 PATH에 있는 경로에 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 참조: https://git-scm.com/downloads

en: Diff
ko: 차이점

en: New file %1
ko: 새 파일 %1

en: Deleted file %1
ko: 삭제된 파일 %1

en: No differences found
ko: 차이점을 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to get file history: git executable not found in PATH
ko: 파일 기록을 가져올 수 없음: PATH에서 git 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to get file history: %1
ko: 파일 기록을 가져올 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Commit Hash
ko: 커밋 해시 복사

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Show Full Commit
ko: 전체 커밋 표시

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: File History - %1
ko: 파일 기록 - %1

en: Running this editor with sudo can cause bugs and expose you to security vulnerabilities. Instead use this editor normally and you will be prompted for elevated privileges when saving documents if needed.
ko: 이 편집기를 sudo를 사용하여 실행하면 버그의 원인이 될 수 있으며 보안 취약점에 노출될 수 있습니다. 편집기를 일반 사용자로 실행하십시오. 문서를 저장할 때 권한 상승이 필요하면 물어 볼 것입니다.

en: Running this editor with kdesu can cause bugs and expose you to security vulnerabilities. Instead use this editor normally and you will be prompted for elevated privileges when saving documents if needed.
ko: 이 편집기를 kdesu를 사용하여 실행하면 버그의 원인이 될 수 있으며 보안 취약점에 노출될 수 있습니다. 편집기를 일반 사용자로 실행하십시오. 문서를 저장할 때 권한 상승이 필요하면 물어 볼 것입니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Core Developer
ko: 핵심 개발자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: The cool buffersystem
ko: 괜찮은 버퍼 시스템

en: The Editing Commands
ko: 편집 명령

en: Testing, ...
ko: 테스트, ...

en: Former Core Developer
ko: 예전 핵심 개발자

en: KWrite Author
ko: KWrite 작성자

en: KWrite port to KParts
ko: KWrite KParts 포팅

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
ko: KWrite 실행 취소 역사, Kspell 통합

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
ko: KWrite XML 구문 강조 지원

en: Patches and more
ko: 패치와 그 밖에 여러가지

en: Python Plugin Developer
ko: 파이썬 플러그인 개발자

en: QA and Scripting
ko: QA 및 스크립팅

en: Designer of Kate's mascot 'Kate the Cyber Woodpecker'
ko: Kate의 마스코트 'Kate 사이버 딱따구리' 제작자

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
ko: RPM Spec 파일, 펄, Diff 등 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for VHDL
ko: VHDL 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for SQL
ko: SQL 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for Ferite
ko: Ferite 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
ko: ILERPG 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
ko: LaTeX 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
ko: 파이썬, Makefile 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for Python
ko: 파이썬 구문 강조

en: Highlighting for Scheme
ko: 스킴 구문 강조

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
ko: PHP 키워드/자료형 목록

en: Very nice help
ko: 매우 좋은 도움말

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
ko: 여기에 언급하지 않았지만 기여를 해 준 많은 좋은 사람

en: Folders can only be opened when the projects plugin is enabled
ko: 프로젝트 플러그인이 활성화되어 있어야만 폴더를 열 수 있음

en: The file '%1' could not be opened: it is not a normal file, it is a folder.
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다: 일반적인 파일이 아닌 폴더입니다.

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Behavior Options
ko: 행동 옵션

en: List of %1 seperated directories where Kate will look for programs to run. This list will be prepended to your PATH environment variable. E.g '/home/USER/myapps/bin/:/home/USER/.local/bin'
ko: Kate에서 실행할 프로그램을 검색할 때 사용할 %1 문자열로 구분한 디렉터리입니다. 해당 디렉터리는 PATH 환경 변수보다 우선 순위를 가집니다. 예: '/home/USER/myapps/bin/:/home/USER/.local/bin'

en: &Behavior
ko: 행동(&B)

en: Open each document in its own window
ko: 각각 문서를 개별 창으로 열기

en: If enabled, each document will be opened in its own window. If not enabled, each document will be opened in a new tab in the current window.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 각각 문서를 개별 창으로 엽니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 각각 문서를 현재 창에 새 탭으로 엽니다.

en: &Switch to output view upon message type:
ko: 메시지 형식에 따라서 출력 보기로 전환(&S):

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: &Limit output view history:
ko: 출력 보기 과거 기록 크기 제한(&L):

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Use a separate &dialog for handling externally modified files
ko: 외부에서 수정된 파일을 처리할 때 별도의 대화 상자 사용(&D)

en: If enabled, a modal dialog will be used to show all of the modified files. If not enabled, you will be individually asked what to do for each modified file only when that file's view receives focus.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모덜 창에 모든 수정된 파일을 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 해당 파일 보기로 전환할 때마다 수정된 파일별로 취할 동작을 물어 봅니다.

en: Output timestamps with date
ko: 날짜를 포함하여 타임스탬프 출력

en: When enabled, the output line timestamp headers will be prefixed with date.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 출력 줄 타임스탬프 헤더에 날짜를 추가합니다.

en: &Sidebars
ko: 사이드바(&S)

en: Sync section size with tab positions
ko: 탭 위치와 구역 크기 동기화

en: When enabled the section size will be determined by the position of the tabs.
    This option does not affect the bottom sidebar.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 구역 크기를 탭 위치에 따라서 결정합니다.
    이 옵션은 아래쪽 사이드바에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Show text for left and right sidebar buttons
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 사이드바 단추 텍스트 표시

en: Icon size for left and right sidebar buttons:
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 사이드바 단추 아이콘 크기:

en: &Tabs
ko: 탭(&T)

en: &Limit number of tabs:
ko: 최대 탭 개수 제한(&L):

en: A high limit can increase the window size, please enable 'Allow tab scrolling' to prevent it. Unlimited tabs are always scrollable.
ko: 제한을 높이면 창 크기를 증가시킬 수 있으며, "탭 스크롤 허용"을 선택하면 방지할 수 있습니다. 무제한 탭은 항상 스크롤 가능합니다.

en: &Auto hide tabs
ko: 자동으로 탭 숨기기(&A)

en: When checked tabs will be hidden if only one document is open.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 문서 한 개만 열려 있을 때 탭을 숨깁니다.

en: &Show close button
ko: 닫기 단추 표시(&S)

en: When checked each tab will display a close button.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 각각 탭에 닫기 단추를 표시합니다.

en: &Expand tabs
ko: 탭 확장(&E)

en: When checked tabs take as much size as possible.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 탭의 크기를 최대로 늘립니다.

en: &Double click opens a new document
ko: 두 번 클릭해서 새로운 문서 열기(&D)

en: When checked double click opens a new document.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 두 번 클릭할 때 새 문서를 엽니다.

en: &Middle click closes a document
ko: 가운데 단추로 클릭할 때 문서 닫기(&M)

en: When checked middle click closes a document.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 가운데 단추로 클릭할 때 문서를 닫습니다.

en: Allow tab scrolling
ko: 탭 스크롤 허용

en: When checked this will allow scrolling in tab bar when number of tabs is large.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 탭 표시줄에 열린 탭이 많을 때 스크롤을 허용합니다.

en: Elide tab text
ko: 탭 텍스트 중간 생략

en: When checked tab text might be elided if its too long.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 탭 텍스트가 너무 길 때 중간을 생략합니다.

en: Open new tabs to the right of the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 오른쪽에 새 탭 열기

en: If unchecked the new tab will open at the end.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 새 탭을 맨 끝에 엽니다.

[ctx: 'Next Tab'/'Previous Tab' is an existing action name. Please use the same text here as it is used in that action's translation]
en: Allow cycling through tabs. If unchecked, the action 'Next Tab'/'Previous Tab' will not go to first/last tab after reaching the end
ko: 탭 목록 순환을 허용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 탭 목록의 끝에서 '다음 탭'/'이전 탭' 동작을 사용했을 때 첫 탭/마지막 탭으로 이동하지 않습니다.

en: &Mouse
ko: 마우스(&M)

en: &Backward button pressed:
ko: 뒤로 단추를 눌렀을 때(&B):

en: Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: History back
ko: 과거 기록 뒤로

en: &Forward button pressed:
ko: 앞으로 단추를 눌렀을 때(&F):

en: Next tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: History forward
ko: 과거 기록 앞으로

en: Diff Style:
ko: Diff 스타일:

en: Navigation Bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄

en: Show current symbol in navigation bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄에 현재 기호 표시

en: Diagnostics limit:
ko: 진단 제한:

en: Max number of diagnostics allowed in the Diagnostics toolview.
ko: 진단 도구 보기에 표시할 최대 진단 개수입니다.

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Enable tool view
ko: 도구 보기 활성화

en: A tool view to display context associated with the current cursor position (LSP hints, diagnostics)
ko: 현재 커서 위치와 연관된 문맥 정보를 표시하는 도구 보기(LSP 힌트, 진단)

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

[ctx: The special case of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en: (never)
ko: (하지 않음)

[ctx: The suffix of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en: %v day | %v days
ko[0]: %v일

en: When a window is closed the documents opened only in this window are closed as well.
ko: 창을 닫을 때 이 창에만 열려 있는 문서도 같이 닫힙니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin Manager
ko: 플러그인 관리자

en: User Feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백

en: Bad PATH value
ko: 잘못된 PATH 값

en: The path '%1' doesn't exist
ko: 경로 '%1'이(가) 없음

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Here you can see all available Kate plugins. Those with a check mark are loaded, and will be loaded again the next time Kate is started.
ko: 모든 Kate 플러그인의 목록입니다. 선택한 플러그인은 매번 시작할 때 불러옵니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: <p>The document '%1' has been modified, but not saved.</p><p>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?</p>
ko: <p>문서 '%1'이(가) 수정되었지만 저장되지 않았습니다.</p><p>변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: New file opened while trying to close Kate, closing aborted.
ko: Kate를 닫으려고 할 때 새 파일이 열려서 종료가 중단되었습니다.

en: Closing Aborted
ko: 종료 중단됨

en: Starting Up
ko: 시작하는 중

en: Reopening files from the last session...
ko: 마지막 세션의 파일 다시 여는 중...

en: Rename file
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: New file name
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: File "%1" could not be moved to "%2"
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) "%2"(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete file "%1"?
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: File "%1" could not be deleted.
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: &Other Application...
ko: 다른 앱(&O)...

en: Use this command to show or hide the view's statusbar
ko: 보기의 상태 표시줄을 숨기거나 보입니다

en: Show &Tabs
ko: 탭 표시(&T)

en: Use this command to show or hide the tabs for the views
ko: 화면 상 탭을 표시하거나 삭제하려면 이 명령을 사용하십시오

en: Sho&w Path in Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 전체 경로 표시(&W)

en: Show the complete document path in the window caption
ko: 창 제목 표시줄에 문서 전체 경로를 표시합니다

en: Show Navigation Bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄 표시

en: &Window Color Scheme
ko: 창 색 구성표(&W)

en: &Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(&P)

en: Focus the previous tab.
ko: 이전 탭에 포커스를 맞춥니다.

en: &Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(&N)

en: Focus the next tab.
ko: 다음 탭에 포커스를 맞춥니다.

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1(으)로 전환

en: &Quick Open
ko: 바로 열기(&Q)

en: Open a form to quick open documents.
ko: 문서를 빨리 여는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Create a new document
ko: 새 문서 만들기

en: Open an existing document for editing
ko: 기존 문서를 편집할 수 있도록 엽니다

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
ko: 이 목록은 최근에 열었던 파일 목록이며, 다시 쉽게 열 수 있도록 도와 줍니다.

en: Sa&ve All
ko: 모두 저장(&V)

en: Save all open, modified documents to disk.
ko: 열려 있고 수정된 모든 문서를 저장합니다.

en: Reload A&ll
ko: 모두 다시 불러오기(&L)

en: Reload all open documents.
ko: 모든 열린 문서를 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Copies the file path of the current file to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 현재 파일 경로를 복사합니다.

en: &Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: Renames the file belonging to the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에 해당하는 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Deletes the file belonging to the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에 해당하는 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Use the Tabbar context menu to compare two documents
ko: 두 문서를 비교하려면 탭 표시줄 상황에 맞는 메뉴를 사용하십시오

en: Shows a hint how to compare documents.
ko: 문서를 비교하는 방법 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Close Orp&haned
ko: 접근 불가능한 문서 닫기(&H)

en: Close all documents in the file list that could not be reopened, because they are not accessible anymore.
ko: 목록에 있는 문서 중 접근할 수 없기 때문에 다시 열 수 없는 문서를 닫습니다.

en: Close the current document.
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다.

en: Close O&ther
ko: 다른 문서 닫기(&T)

en: Close other open documents.
ko: 열린 다른 문서를 모두 닫습니다.

en: Clos&e All
ko: 모두 닫기(&E)

en: Close all open documents.
ko: 모든 열린 문서를 닫습니다.

en: &Reopen Latest Closed Document(s)
ko: 마지막으로 닫았던 문서 다시 불러오기(&R)

en: Reopen the document or documents that were most recently closed
ko: 최근에 닫은 문서 다시 열기

en: Close &Window
ko: 창 닫기(&W)

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창 닫기

en: Quit the application
ko: 앱 끝내기

en: New &Window
ko: 새 창(&W)

en: Create a new window.
ko: 새 창을 만듭니다.

en: Open W&ith
ko: 다음으로 열기(&I)

en: Open the current document using another application registered for its file type, or an application of your choice.
ko: 현재 문서를 파일 형식에 따른 다른 앱이나 사용자 정의 앱으로 엽니다.

en: Configure the application's keyboard shortcut assignments.
ko: 앱의 단축키를 설정합니다.

en: Configure which items should appear in the toolbar(s).
ko: 도구 모음에 표시할 항목을 설정합니다.

en: Configure various aspects of this application and the editing component.
ko: 편집기 구성 요소와 앱의 다양한 부분을 설정합니다.

en: &Plugins Handbook
ko: 플러그인 도움말(&P)

en: This shows help files for various available plugins.
ko: 사용 가능한 다양한 플러그인의 도움말을 표시합니다.

en: Sess&ions
ko: 세션(&I)

[ctx: Menu entry Session->New Session]
en: &New Session
ko: 새 세션(&N)

en: &Recent Sessions
ko: 최근 세션(&R)

en: &All Sessions
ko: 모든 세션(&A)

en: &Manage Sessions...
ko: 세션 관리(&M)...

en: &Save Session
ko: 세션 저장(&S)

en: Save Session &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 세션 저장(&A)...

en: Go to Previous Location
ko: 이전 위치로 이동

en: Go to Next Location
ko: 다음 위치로 이동

en: Show File Git History
ko: 파일 Git 기록 표시

en: This will close all open documents. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 열려 있는 모든 문서를 닫습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Close all documents?
ko: 모든 문서 닫기?

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: This will close all open documents beside the current one. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 현재 문서를 제외한 열려 있는 모든 문서를 닫습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Close all documents beside current one?
ko: 현재 문서를 제외한 모든 문서를 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Close Others
ko: 나머지 닫기

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: You dropped the directory %1 into Kate. Do you want to open all files contained in it?
ko: Kate에 %1 디렉터리를 끌어다 놓았습니다. 디렉터리에 있는 모든 파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Files Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 파일 불러오기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open All Files
ko: 모든 파일 열기

en:  [read only]
ko:  [읽기 전용]

en: Toolview Manager
ko: 도구 보기 관리자

en: Sidebar Buttons
ko: 사이드바 단추

en: Focus Toolview
ko: 도구 보기에 포커스

en: Tool &Views
ko: 도구 보기(&V)

en: Show Side&bars
ko: 사이드바 표시(&B)

en: Hide All Tool Views
ko: 모든 도구 보기 숨기기

en: Show %1
ko: %1 표시

en: Show %1 Button
ko: %1 단추 표시

en: Focus %1
ko: %1 포커스

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Hide Button
ko: 단추 숨기기

en: Move To
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Own Section
ko: 개별 구역으로

en: One Down
ko: 하나 아래로

en: One Right
ko: 하나 오른쪽으로

en: One Up
ko: 하나 위로

en: One Left
ko: 하나 왼쪽으로

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Top Sidebar
ko: 위쪽 사이드바

en: Bottom Sidebar
ko: 아래쪽 사이드바

en: <qt>You are about to hide the sidebars. With hidden sidebars it is not possible to directly access the tool views with the mouse anymore, so if you need to access the sidebars again invoke <b>View &gt; Tool Views &gt; Show Sidebars</b> in the menu. It is still possible to show/hide the tool views with the assigned shortcuts.</qt>
ko: <qt>사이드바를 숨기려고 하고 있습니다. 사이드바가 숨어 있을 때에는 마우스로 도구 보기를 사용할 수 없습니다. 메뉴에서 <b>창 &gt; 도구 보기 &gt; 사이드바 표시</b>를 선택하면 다시 사이드바를 볼 수 있습니다. 또한 도구 보기에 할당된 단축키를 통하여 보이거나 숨길 수도 있습니다.</qt>

en: Documents Modified on Disk
ko: 디스크에서 수정된 문서

en: <qt>The documents listed below have changed on disk.<p>Select one or more at once, and press an action button until the list is empty.</p></qt>
ko: <qt>아래에 있는 문서가 디스크에서 변경되었습니다.<p>목록이 빌 때까지 하나 이상의 문서를 선택한 후 동작 단추를 눌러 주십시오.</p></qt>

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Status on Disk
ko: 디스크의 상태

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: &View Difference
ko: 차이 보기(&V)

en: Calculates the difference between the editor contents and the disk file for the selected document.
ko: 선택한 문서의 편집기 내용과 디스크의 파일 사이의 차이점을 계산하여 보여 줍니다.

en: &Ignore Changes
ko: 변경 사항 무시(&I)

en: Remove modified flag from selected documents
ko: 선택한 문서에서 수정 플래그 삭제

en: Overwrite selected documents, discarding disk changes
ko: 디스크 변경 사항과 관계 없이 선택한 문서를 덮어씁니다

en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: Reload selected documents from disk
ko: 선택한 문서를 디스크에서 다시 불러옵니다

en: Could not save the document 
    '%1'
ko: '%1'
    문서를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that git is installed and in your PATH.
ko: diff 명령이 실패했습니다. git이 설치되어 있고 PATH에 포함되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Error Creating Diff
ko: Diff를 만드는 중 오류 발생

en: [OLD]
ko: [이전]

en: [NEW]
ko: [신규]

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Copy all text to clipboard
ko: 모든 문자열을 클립보드에 복사

en: Clear all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 비우기

[ctx: @info]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @info]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: @info]
en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Save As (%1)
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 (%1)

en: Save Documents
ko: 문서 저장

en: The document "%1" has been modified. Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
ko: "%1" 문서가 수정되었습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: <qt>The following documents have been modified. Do you want to save them before closing?</qt>
ko: <qt>다음 문서가 수정되었습니다. 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Se&lect All
ko: 모두 선택(&L)

en: Data you requested to be saved could not be written. Please choose how you want to proceed.
ko: 저장하기로 요청한 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다. 어떻게 할지 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Filename
ko: 파일 이름 복사

en: Split Ve&rtical
ko: 세로로 분할(&R)

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views.
ko: 현재 활성 보기를 세로로 두 개로 나눕니다.

en: Split &Horizontal
ko: 가로로 분할(&H)

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views.
ko: 현재 활성 보기를 가로로 두 개로 나눕니다.

en: Move Document to New Vertical Split
ko: 문서를 새로운 세로 분할로 이동

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views and move the currently active document to right view.
ko: 현재 활성 보기를 세로로 두 개로 나누고 현재 활성화된 문서를 오른쪽 보기로 이동합니다.

en: Move Document to New Horizontal Split
ko: 문서를 새로운 가로 분할로 이동

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views and move the currently active document to view below.
ko: 현재 활성 보기를 가로로 두 개로 나누고 현재 활성화된 문서를 아래쪽 보기로 이동합니다.

en: Cl&ose Current View
ko: 현재 보기 닫기(&O)

en: Close the currently active split view
ko: 현재 활성화된 나뉜 보기 닫기

en: Close Inactive Views
ko: 비활성 보기 닫기

en: Close every view but the active one
ko: 현재 활성 보기를 제외한 보기 닫기

en: Hide Inactive Views
ko: 비활성 보기 닫기

en: Hide every view but the active one
ko: 현재 활성 보기를 제외한 보기 닫기

en: Toggle Orientation
ko: 방향 전환

en: Toggles the orientation of the current split view
ko: 현재 분할 보기 방향 전환

en: Next Split View
ko: 다음 분할 보기로 이동

en: Make the next split view the active one.
ko: 다음 분할 보기를 활성화합니다.

en: Previous Split View
ko: 이전 분할 보기로 이동

en: Make the previous split view the active one.
ko: 이전 분할 보기를 활성화합니다.

en: Left Split View
ko: 왼쪽으로 보기 분할

en: Make the split view intuitively on the left the active one.
ko: 현재 보기 왼쪽에 분할된 보기를 생성합니다.

en: Right Split View
ko: 오른쪽으로 보기 분할

en: Make the split view intuitively on the right the active one.
ko: 현재 보기 오른쪽에 분할된 보기를 생성합니다.

en: Upward Split View
ko: 위쪽으로 보기 분할

en: Make the split view intuitively upward the active one.
ko: 현재 보기 위쪽에 분할된 보기를 생성합니다.

en: Downward Split View
ko: 아래쪽으로 보기 분할

en: Make the split view intuitively downward the active one.
ko: 현재 보기 아래쪽에 분할된 보기를 생성합니다.

en: Move Splitter Right
ko: 구분자 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the right
ko: 현재 보기의 구분자를 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Splitter Left
ko: 구분자 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the left
ko: 현재 보기의 구분자를 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Splitter Up
ko: 구분자 위로 이동

en: Move the splitter of the current view up
ko: 현재 보기의 구분자를 위로 이동

en: Move Splitter Down
ko: 구분자 아래로 이동

en: Move the splitter of the current view down
ko: 현재 보기의 구분자를 아래로 이동

en: Focus Navigation Bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄에 포커스 맞추기

en: Focus the navigation bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄에 포커스 맞추기

en: Welcome Page
ko: 환영 페이지

en: Show the welcome page
ko: 환영 페이지 표시

en: Toggle Scroll Synchronization
ko: 스크롤 동기화 전환

en: Toggle scroll synchronization for the current view
ko: 현재 보기의 스크롤 동기화 전환

en: Detach Active Document
ko: 활성 문서 떼내기

en: Opens the active document in a new window and closes it in the current window
ko: 활성화된 문서를 새 창으로 열고 현재 창에 열린 문서 닫기

en: <p>You are attempting to open one or more large files:</p><ul>%1</ul><p>Do you want to proceed?</p><p><strong>Beware that kate may stop responding for some time when opening large files.</strong></p>
ko: <p>하나 이상의 큰 파일을 열려고 하고 있습니다:</p><ul>%1</ul><p>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</p><p><strong>큰 파일을 열 때 Kate가 응답하지 않을 수도 있습니다.</strong></p>

en: Opening Large File
ko: 큰 파일 열기

en: %1 cannot open folders
ko: %1에서 폴더를 열 수 없음

en: The plugin required to open folders was not found
ko: 폴더를 열 때 필요한 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: In order to open folders, the <b>%1</b> plugin must be enabled. Enable it?
ko: 폴더를 열려면 <b>%1</b> 플러그인을 활성화해야 합니다. 활성화하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Failed to enable <b>%1</b> plugin
ko: <b>%1</b> 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없음

en: The file '%1' does not exist
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 없음

en: Synchronize Scrolling
ko: 스크롤 동기화

en: Synchronize scrolling of this split-view with other synchronized split-views
ko: 이 분할 보기의 스크롤을 다른 분할 보기와 동기화

en: Click here to switch to the Quick Open view.
ko: 빠른 열기 화면으로 전환하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Control view space splitting
ko: 제어 화면 공간 나누기

en: Currently, there is one more document open. To see all open documents, switch to the Quick Open view by clicking here. | Currently, there are %1 more documents open. To see all open documents, switch to the Quick Open view by clicking here.
ko[0]: 문서 %1개가 더 열려 있습니다. 모든 열린 문서를 보려면 여기를 클릭해서 빠른 열기 화면으로 전환하십시오.

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: &Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기(&C)

en: Close Other &Documents
ko: 다른 문서 닫기(&D)

en: Close &All Documents
ko: 모든 문서 닫기(&A)

en: D&etach Document
ko: 문서 떼내기(&E)

en: Opens the document in a new window and closes it in the current window
ko: 현재 문서를 새 창으로 열고 현재 창에 열린 문서 닫기

en: Compare with Active Document
ko: 활성 문서와 비교

en: Compare with Active Document Using
ko: 다음을 사용하여 활성 문서와 비교

en: Could not start program
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음

en: The selected program could not be started. Maybe it is not installed.
ko: 선택한 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: No toolview found for name: '%1'. Is the plugin for it disabled or the name is misspelled?
ko: '%1' 이름에 대한 도구 보기를 찾을 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 비활성화되었거나 이름이 잘못되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Script error. Expected a toolview name. Available: %1
ko: 스크립트 오류. 도구 보기 이름을 예상했습니다. 사용 가능한 값: %1

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립팅

en: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. Show a toolview panel. Available panels: %1
ko: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. 도구 보기 패널을 표시합니다. 사용 가능한 패널: %1

en: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. Hide a toolview panel. Available panels: %1
ko: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. 도구 보기 패널을 숨깁니다. 사용 가능한 패널: %1

[ctx: The text is shown as a placeholder in an input line edit, keep it short]
en: Search files in all projects (right click to configure)
ko: 모든 프로젝트에서 파일 검색(오른쪽 클릭으로 설정)

[ctx: The text is shown as a placeholder in an input line edit, keep it short]
en: Search files in current project (right click to configure)
ko: 현재 프로젝트에서 파일 검색(오른쪽 클릭으로 설정)

en: All Projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트

en: Current Project
ko: 현재 프로젝트

en: Fuzzy Filtering
ko: 퍼지 필터링

en: Wildcard Filtering
ko: 와일드카드 필터링

en: Project: %1
ko: 프로젝트: %1

en: Manage Sessions
ko: 세션 관리

en: Session Chooser
ko: 세션 선택기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Session will be deleted on dialog close
ko: 대화 상자를 닫으면 세션을 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_filterBox)
en: Filter Sessions
ko: 세션 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_sessionList)
en: Session Name
ko: 세션 이름

note: i18n: The number of open documents i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_sessionList)
en: Files
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_sessionList)
en: Last opened
ko: 마지막으로 연 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_openButton)
en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewSession) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_templateButton)
en: Open as Template
ko: 템플릿으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_dontAskCheckBox)
en: Don't ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_copyButton)
en: Duplicate...
ko: 복제...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: &Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Session '%1' is already opened in another Kate instance. Switch to that or reopen in this instance?
ko: 세션 '%1'이(가) 다른 Kate 인스턴스에 열려 있습니다. 해당 인스턴스로 전환하거나 이 인스턴스에서 다시 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Instance
ko: 인스턴스로 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reopen
ko: 다시 열기

en: The session could not be renamed to "%1". Failed to write to "%2"
ko: 세션 이름을 "%1"(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. "%2"에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Session Renaming
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기

en: Session name:
ko: 세션 이름:

en: There is already an existing session with your chosen name: %1
    Please choose a different one.
ko: 지정한 이름의 세션이 이미 있습니다: %1
    다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: To save a session, you must specify a name.
ko: 세션을 저장하려면 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Specify a name for this session
ko: 이 세션의 이름 지정

en: Specify a new name for session: %1
ko: 세션의 새로운 이름 지정: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAppStartup)
en: Application Startup Behavior
ko: 앱 시작 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, startNewSessionRadioButton)
en: &Start new session
ko: 새 세션 시작하기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, loadLastUserSessionRadioButton)
en: &Load last used session
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 세션 불러오기(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manuallyChooseSessionRadioButton)
en: &Manually choose a session
ko: 세션을 수동으로 선택하기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Application Startup/Shutdown Behavior
ko: 앱 시작/종료 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Automatically save and restore:
ko: 자동으로 저장하고 복원:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stashNewUnsavedFiles)
en: Newly-created unsaved files
ko: 새로 생성된 저장하지 않은 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stashUnsavedFilesChanges)
en: Files with unsaved changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있는 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showWelcomeViewForNewWindow)
en: If disabled, an untitled document will be shown for new windows.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 새 창에 제목 없는 문서를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showWelcomeViewForNewWindow)
en: Show welcome view for new windows
ko: 새 창에 환영 보기 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, modCloseAfterLast)
en: If enabled, the application will shutdown when the last file being edited is closed, otherwise a blank page will open so that you can start a new file.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 앱에서 편집하는 마지막 파일을 닫을 때 앱을 닫습니다. 사용하지 않으면 빈 페이지를 열어서 새 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, modCloseAfterLast)
en: Close the application entirely when the last file is closed
ko: 마지막 파일을 닫을 때 앱 완전히 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, winClosesDocuments)
en: Close documents with the window they belong to
ko: 문서와 문서가 속해 있는 창 같이 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbElements)
en: Session Elements
ko: 세션 구성 요소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The session contains the list of open documents, recently opened files list, bookmarks, cursor position etc. When the session is loaded all elements are restored.
ko: 세션에는 열려 있는 문서 목록, 최근에 연 파일 목록, 책갈피, 커서 위치 등이 들어 있습니다. 세션을 불러올 때 복원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum number of entries in recent file list:
ko: 최근에 연 파일 최대 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, restoreVC)
en: Check this if you want all your views and frames restored each time you open the application.
ko: 앱을 시작할 때마다 보기와 프레임을 복원하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restoreVC)
en: Include &window configuration
ko: 창 설정 포함(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, saveMetaInfos)
en: Check this if you want document configuration like for example bookmarks to be saved past editor sessions. The configuration will be restored if the document has not changed when reopened.
ko: 이전 세션에서 사용한 책갈피와 같은 문서 설정을 보존하려면 설정하십시오. 문서를 다시 열었을 때 그 문서가 바뀌지 않았으면 설정이 복원됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, saveMetaInfos)
en: Keep &meta-information past sessions
ko: 이전 세션의 메타 정보 보존하기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Delete unused meta-information after:
ko: 사용하지 않은 메타 정보를 지울 시간:

en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Recent Documents and Projects
ko: 최근 문서와 프로젝트

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: No recent documents or projects
ko: 최근 문서나 프로젝트 없음

en: No recent documents
ko: 최근 문서 없음

en: No saved sessions
ko: 저장한 세션 없음

en: Open Selected Files...
ko: 선택한 파일 열기...

en: Copy &Location
ko: 위치 복사(&L)

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QScrollArea, WelcomeView)
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewFile)
en: New File
ko: 새 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOpenFolder)
en: Open Folder...
ko: 폴더 열기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRecentItems)
en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOpenFile)
en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentItems)
en: Clear Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHelp)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHomepage)
en: Visit homepage
ko: 홈페이지 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelContribute)
en: Get involved
ko: 참여하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHandbook)
en: Read handbook
ko: 도움말 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSavedSessions)
en: Saved Sessions
ko: 저장한 세션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonManageSessions)
en: Manage Sessions...
ko: 세션 관리...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowForNewWindow)
en: Show welcome page for new window
ko: 새 창에 환영 페이지 표시
