kate - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enter RBQL query
ko: RBQL 질의 입력

en: Add new tab
ko: 새 탭 추가

en: Execute query
ko: 질의 실행

en: File has header
ko: 파일에 헤더 포함됨

en: Failed to get separator for current document. Not a CSV/TSV doc?
ko: 현재 문서의 구분자를 확인할 수 없습니다. CSV/TSV 문서가 맞습니까?

en: Document is empty
ko: 문서가 비어 있음
