kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Session-global index targets
zh_CN: 会话性全局索引目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateDB)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cmdLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: CTags command
zh_CN: CTags 命令

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: define
zh_CN: 预定义

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: macro
zh_CN: 宏

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: subroutine
zh_CN: 子程序

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: fragment definition
zh_CN: 分段定义

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: any pattern
zh_CN: 任意模式

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: slot
zh_CN: 槽

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: pattern
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: class
zh_CN: 类

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举集合

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: enumeration
zh_CN: 枚举

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: member
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: prototype
zh_CN: 原型

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: struct
zh_CN: 结构体

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: typedef
zh_CN: 类型定义

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: union
zh_CN: 共用体

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: external variable
zh_CN: 外部变量

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: feature
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: local entity
zh_CN: 本地实体

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: block
zh_CN: 块

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: common
zh_CN: 公用块

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: entry
zh_CN: 条目

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: type component
zh_CN: 类型组件

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: local
zh_CN: 本地

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: module
zh_CN: 模块

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: namelist
zh_CN: 名称列表

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: program
zh_CN: 程序

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: field
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: method
zh_CN: 方法

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: package
zh_CN: 包

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: procedure
zh_CN: 过程

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: mixin
zh_CN: 混入

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: set
zh_CN: 集合

en: CTags executable not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 CTags 可执行文件。

en: CTags executable failed to execute.
zh_CN: CTags 可执行程序执行失败。

en: CTags was unable to parse this file.
zh_CN: CTags 无法解析此文件。

en: Tags file not found. Please generate one manually or using the CTags plugin
zh_CN: 标签文件未找到，请手动生成一个或使用 CTags 插件

en: File for '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”未找到

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, widget)
en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton2)
en: Update Index
zh_CN: 更新索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, targets)
en: Index Targets
zh_CN: 索引目标

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, database)
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileLabel)
en: CTags database file
zh_CN: CTags 数据库文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, resetCMD)
en: Revert to the default command
zh_CN: 恢复到默认命令

en: Add a directory to index.
zh_CN: 添加要索引的目录。

en: Remove a directory.
zh_CN: 删除目录。

en: (Re-)generate the common CTags database.
zh_CN: (重新)生成通用 CTags 数据库。

en: CTags Settings
zh_CN: CTags 设置

en: Failed to run "%1". exitStatus = %2
zh_CN: 运行“%1”失败。退出状态 = %2

en: The CTags executable crashed.
zh_CN: CTags 可执行程序已崩溃。

en: The CTags command exited with code %1
zh_CN: CTags 命令以代码 %1 退出

en: Jump back one step
zh_CN: 后退一步

en: Go to Declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到声明

en: Go to Definition
zh_CN: 跳转到定义

en: Lookup Current Text
zh_CN: 查询当前文本

en: Configure ...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure CTags Plugin
zh_CN: 配置 CTags 插件

en: Go to Declaration: %1
zh_CN: 跳转到声明：%1

en: Go to Definition: %1
zh_CN: 跳转到定义：%1

en: Lookup: %1
zh_CN: 查询：%1

en: (Re-)generate the session specific CTags database.
zh_CN: (重新)生成会话特定的 CTags 数据库。

en: Select new or existing database file.
zh_CN: 选择新的或已存在的数据库文件。

en: Go To Local Symbol
zh_CN: 转到本地符号

en: Go To Global Symbol
zh_CN: 转到全局符号

en: No hits found
zh_CN: 未发现记录

en: No folders or files to index
zh_CN: 没有要索引的文件或文件夹

en: Failed to run. Error: %1, exit code: %2
zh_CN: 运行失败。错误：%1，退出代码：%2

en: The CTags executable crashed
zh_CN: CTags 可执行程序已崩溃。

en: The CTags program exited with code %2: %1
zh_CN: CTags 程序以代码 %2 退出：%1
