kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, run)
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34)
en: Run time (milliseconds):
zh_CN: 运行时间 (毫秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: Probe level:
zh_CN: 探头级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userOpsLabel)
en: User operations layout module:
zh_CN: 用户操作布局模块：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userClassLabel)
en: User classes file:
zh_CN: 用户类文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Base period:
zh_CN: 基期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Reduction core count:
zh_CN: 还原核计数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Time core count:
zh_CN: 时间核计数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, system)
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Model inertia success rate threshold:
zh_CN: 模型惯性成功率阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Model inertia count threshold:
zh_CN: 模型惯性计数阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Targeted pattern extractor delta success rate threshold:
zh_CN: 目标模式提取器增量成功率阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Minimum simulation time horizon:
zh_CN: 最小模拟时间跨度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum simulation time horizon:
zh_CN: 最大模拟时间跨度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Simulation time horizon:
zh_CN: 模拟时间跨度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Targeted pattern extractor time horizon:
zh_CN: 目标模式提取器时间跨度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Perf sampling period:
zh_CN: PERF 采样周期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Float tolerance:
zh_CN: 浮点容差：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Timer tolerance:
zh_CN: 计时器容差：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Primary time horizon:
zh_CN: 主时间跨度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Secondary time horizon:
zh_CN: 次时间跨度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Notification marker resilience:
zh_CN: 通知标记弹性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Goal prediction success resilience:
zh_CN: 目标预测成功弹性：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, debugtab)
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Debug:
zh_CN: 调试：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Debug windows:
zh_CN: 调试窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Traces:
zh_CN: 跟踪：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceCompInputs)
en: Composite inputs
zh_CN: 合成输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceCompOutputs)
en: Composite outputs
zh_CN: 合成输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModelIn)
en: Model inputs
zh_CN: 模型输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModelOut)
en: Model outputs
zh_CN: 模型输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tracePredMon)
en: Prediction monitoring
zh_CN: 预测监视

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceGoalMon)
en: Goal monitoring
zh_CN: 目标监视

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModelRev)
en: Model revision
zh_CN: 模型版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModComInj)
en: Model/composite injections
zh_CN: 模型/复合注入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Decompile objects:
zh_CN: 反编译对象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decompileFileLabel)
en: Decompile to file:
zh_CN: 反编译到文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Ignore named objects:
zh_CN: 按名字忽略对象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Dump objects to file:
zh_CN: 导出对象到文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Test objects:
zh_CN: 测试对象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Decompile models:
zh_CN: 反编译模型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Ignore named models:
zh_CN: 按名字忽略模型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dumpFileLabel)
en: Dump models to file:
zh_CN: 导出模型到文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Test models:
zh_CN: 测试模型：

en: Path to replicode executor:
zh_CN: Replicode 执行器的路径：

en: Replicode configuration
zh_CN: Replicode 配置

en: Run replicode
zh_CN: 运行 replicode

en: Stop replicode
zh_CN: 停止 replicode

en: Replicode Config
zh_CN: Replicode 配置

[ctx: shortcut for action]
en: Run (%1)
zh_CN: 运行 (%1)

[ctx: shortcut for action]
en: Stop (%1)
zh_CN: 停止 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Active Document Not Found
zh_CN: 活动文档未找到

en: Could not find an active document to run.
zh_CN: 无法找到可以运行的活动的文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Empty Document
zh_CN: 空文档

en: Cannot execute an empty document.
zh_CN: 无法执行空文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Unable to open source file for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开源文件进行读取。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replicode Executable Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到 Replicode 可执行文件

en: Unable to find replicode executor.
    Please go to settings and set the path to the Replicode executable.
zh_CN: 无法找到 Replicode 可执行文件。
    请转到设置并设定 Replicode 可执行文件的路径。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: User Operator Library Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到用户操作库

en: Unable to find user operator library.
    Please go to settings and set the path to the library.
zh_CN: 无法找到用户操作库。
    请转到设置并设定用户操作库的路径。

en: Replicode execution failed: %1
zh_CN: Replicode 执行失败：%1

en: Replicode execution finished.
zh_CN: Replicode 执行完成。
