kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close files confirmation
zh_CN: 文件关闭确认

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: You are about to close the following documents:
zh_CN: 将要关闭如下文档：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: option:check]
en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Confirmation
zh_CN: 显示确认

[ctx: @action:inmenu close docs except the following...]
en: Close Except
zh_CN: 批量关闭，仅保留

[ctx: @action:inmenu close docs like the following...]
en: Close Like
zh_CN: 批量关闭

en: Close Except/Like Plugin
zh_CN: 批量关闭插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No files to close ...
zh_CN: 无文件需要关闭...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: %1 file closed | %1 files closed
zh_CN[0]: 关闭了 %1 个文件
