kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Show preview for known color names
zh_CN: 显示颜色名称的预览

en: Also show the color picker for known color names (e.g. skyblue).
    See https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords for the list of colors.
zh_CN: 同时为知名颜色显示拾色器 (例如 skyblue - 天蓝).
    具体颜色名称列表请参考： https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords

en: Place preview after text color
zh_CN: 在文本颜色之后放置预览

en: Hex color matching
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色匹配

en: 12 digits (#RRRRGGGGBBBB)
zh_CN: 12 位 (#RRRRGGGGBBBB)

en: 9 digits (#RRRGGGBBB)
zh_CN: 9 位 (#RRRGGGBBB)

en: 8 digits (#AARRGGBB)
zh_CN: 8 位 (#AARRGGBB)

en: 6 digits (#RRGGBB)
zh_CN: 6 位 (#RRGGBB)

en: 3 digits (#RGB)
zh_CN: 3 位 (#RGB)

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 拾色器

en: Color Picker Settings
zh_CN: 拾色器设置

en: Select Color (Hex output)
zh_CN: 选择颜色 (输出十六进制)

en: View Color [Read only]
zh_CN: 查看颜色 [只读]
