kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Clang Format Full File
zh_CN: Clang 格式化整个文件

[ctx: External tool category]
note: i18n: file: 4
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Clang Format Selected Text
zh_CN: Clang 格式化选中文本

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Compile and Run cpp
zh_CN: 编译运行 cpp

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: Go Fmt Full File
zh_CN: 使用 Go Fmt 格式化整个文件

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: GoImports Full File
zh_CN: GoImports 完整文件

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Google Selected Text
zh_CN: 搜索选中文本

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Insert UUID
zh_CN: 插入 UUID

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: JSON Format Full File
zh_CN: JSON 格式化整个文件

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Prettier Format Current File
zh_CN: 使用 Prettier 格式化当前文件

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Qt Quick 2 Preview (qmlscene)
zh_CN: Qt Quick 2 预览 (qmlscene)

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Run Shell Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: Rust Fmt Full File
zh_CN: 使用 Rust Fmt 格式化整个文件

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 10
en: Search KDE API
zh_CN: 搜索 KDE API

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 10
en: Search Qt API
zh_CN: 搜索 Qt API

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: XML Format Full File
zh_CN: XML 格式化整个文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, lbTools)
en: This list shows all the configured tools, represented by their menu text.
zh_CN: 此列表显示所有配置的工具，由菜单文本代表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Failed to find executable '%1'. Please make sure the executable file exists and that variable names, if used, are correct
zh_CN: 找不到可执行文件 %1 。请确保可执行文件存在，并且使用的变量名正确

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Running %1: %2 %3
zh_CN: 正在运行 %1：%2 %3

en: Running %1: %2 %3 with input %4
zh_CN: 正在运行 %1：%2 %3，输入为 %4

en: Data written to stderr:
zh_CN: 写入到标准错误流的数据：

en: %1 crashed
zh_CN: %1 已崩溃

en: %1 finished with exit code %2
zh_CN: %1 以退出代码 %2 结束

en: Starts the external tool '%1'
zh_CN: 启动外部工具 %1

en: Edit External Tool
zh_CN: 编辑外部工具

en: Revert tool to default settings
zh_CN: 还原工具到默认设置

en: External Tool
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: You must specify at least a name and an executable
zh_CN: 您必须指定至少一个名称和可执行文件

en: With 'Trigger' enabled, at least one mimetype needs to be specified.
zh_CN: 启用触发器后，需要至少指定一个 MIME 类型。

en: Select the MimeTypes for which to enable this tool.
zh_CN: 选择启用此工具的 MIME 类型。

en: Select Mime Types
zh_CN: 选择 MIME 类型

en: Add Tool...
zh_CN: 添加工具...

en: Add Tool from Defaults
zh_CN: 从默认添加工具

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新建分类

en: New Category %1
zh_CN: 新建分类 %1

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Launch external helper applications
zh_CN: 启动外部助手应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolDialog)
en: Edit Tool
zh_CN: 编辑工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName)
en: Na&me:
zh_CN: 名称(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtName)
en: The name will be displayed in the 'Tools->External Tools' menu.
zh_CN: 名称将在“工具->外部工具”菜单中显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtName)
en: Short name of the tool
zh_CN: 工具的短名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExecutable)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, edtExecutable)
en: Application or interpreter
zh_CN: 应用程序或翻译器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblArgs)
en: Ar&guments:
zh_CN: 参数(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtArgs)
en: Command line arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblInput)
en: &Input:
zh_CN: 输入(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, edtInput)
en: Optional standard input
zh_CN: 可选的标准输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWorkingDir)
en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, edtWorkingDir)
en: Uses current document path if empty
zh_CN: 如果空使用当前文档路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMimeType)
en: Mime &types:
zh_CN: MIME 类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtMimeType)
en: A semicolon-separated list of mime types for which this tool should be available. If empty, the tool is always available.
zh_CN: 可用此工具的 MIME 类型列表，用分号分隔。如果为空，则工具总是可用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtMimeType)
en: Show tool only for given mime types
zh_CN: 显示仅用于特定 MIME 类型的工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, btnMimeType)
en: Opens a dialog that helps in creating a list of mimetypes.
zh_CN: 打开对话框，创建 MIME 类型列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSave)
en: Save:
zh_CN: 保存：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: Optionally save the current or all modified documents prior to running the command. This is helpful if you want to pass URLs to an application like, for example, an FTP client.
zh_CN: 可选，在运行命令后保存当前或所有修改的文档。如果您想传递 URL 给应用程序，比如 FTP 客户端，这就会很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: Current Document
zh_CN: 当前文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: All Documents
zh_CN: 所有文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: Before Save
zh_CN: 保存前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: After Save
zh_CN: 保存后

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkReload)
en: Reload current document after execution
zh_CN: 执行后重新加载当前文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: O&utput:
zh_CN: 输出(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Insert at Cursor Position
zh_CN: 在光标位置插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Replace Selected Text
zh_CN: 替换选中文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Replace Current Document
zh_CN: 替换当前文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Append to Current Document
zh_CN: 附加到当前文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Insert in New Document
zh_CN: 插入到新建文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Display in Pane
zh_CN: 在窗格中显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Editor command:
zh_CN: 编辑器命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtCommand)
en: If you specify a name here, you can invoke the command from the view command line with the_name_you_specified_here. Please do not use spaces or tabs in the name.
zh_CN: 如果您指定了名称，您可以从查看命令行以指定的名称调用它。请不要使用空格和缩进。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtCommand)
en: Optional view command line name
zh_CN: 可选查看命令行名称

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabOutput)
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, teOutput)
en: Displays output from the external tool
zh_CN: 显示外部工具的输出

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏
