kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reloa&d
zh_CN: 重新加载(&D)

en: Reload selected document(s) from disk.
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载选中文档。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close the current document.
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand Recursively
zh_CN: 递归展开

en: Expand the file list sub tree recursively.
zh_CN: 递归展开文件列表子树

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Collapse Recursively
zh_CN: 递归折叠

en: Collapse the file list sub tree recursively.
zh_CN: 递归折叠文件列表子树

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Other
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档

en: Close other documents in this folder.
zh_CN: 关闭此文件夹中其他文档

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Open the folder this file is located in.
zh_CN: 打开此文件所在的文件夹。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

en: Copy path and filename to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将路径和文件名复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Rename the selected file.
zh_CN: 重命名选中文件

en: Print selected document.
zh_CN: 打印选中文档。

en: Show print preview of current document
zh_CN: 显示当前文档的打印预览

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Close and delete selected file from storage.
zh_CN: 关闭并从存储中删除选中文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Clear edit/view history.
zh_CN: 清除编辑/查看历史。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Tree Mode
zh_CN: 树状模式

en: Set view style to Tree Mode
zh_CN: 将查看风格设为树状模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: List Mode
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: Set view style to List Mode
zh_CN: 将查看风格设为列表模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

en: Sort by Document Name
zh_CN: 按文档名称排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Document Path
zh_CN: 文档路径

en: Sort by Document Path
zh_CN: 按文档路径排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Opening Order
zh_CN: 打开次序

en: Sort by Opening Order
zh_CN: 按打开顺序排序

en: Custom Sorting
zh_CN: 自定义排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Show File Git History
zh_CN: 显示文件 Git 历史

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Background Shading
zh_CN: 背景阴影

en: &Viewed documents' shade:
zh_CN: 已查看文档的阴影(&V)：

en: &Modified documents' shade:
zh_CN: 已修改文档的阴影(&M)：

en: &Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式(&B)

en: Opening Order
zh_CN: 打开次序

en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

en: &View Mode:
zh_CN: 查看模式(&V)：

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: &Show Full Path
zh_CN: 显示完整路径(&S)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

en: Show Close Button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: When enabled, this will show a close button for opened documents on hover.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，鼠标悬停在打开的文档上时将显示关闭按钮。

en: When background shading is enabled, documents that have been viewed or edited within the current session will have a shaded background. The most recent documents have the strongest shade.
zh_CN: 启用背景阴影时，当前会话中已查看或已修改过的文档会产生阴影化的背景。越近期的文档阴影效果越强。

en: Set the color for shading viewed documents.
zh_CN: 设置已查看文档的阴影颜色。

en: Set the color for modified documents. This color is blended into the color for viewed files. The most recently edited documents get most of this color.
zh_CN: 设置已修改文档的颜色。它会和已查看文档的颜色混合，越近期的文档获得的色彩强度越高。

en: When enabled, in tree mode, top level folders will show up with their full path rather than just the last folder name.
zh_CN: 启用时，树状模式下的顶级文件夹将显示其完整路径而非最末尾的文件夹名称。

en: When enabled, a toolbar with actions like “Save” are displayed above the list of documents.
zh_CN: 启用时，会在文档列表上方显示像“保存”这样操作的工具栏。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Configure Documents
zh_CN: 配置文档

[ctx: Open here is a description, i.e. 'list of widgets that are open' not a verb]
en: Open Widgets
zh_CN: 打开控件

[ctx: %1 is the full path]
en: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>The document has been modified by another application.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>文档已被其他程序修改。</p>

en: Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档

en: Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档

en: &Show Active Document
zh_CN: 显示活动文档(&S)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the current document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save the current document under a new name
zh_CN: 用新名称保存文档

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)
