kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_gdbLabel)
en: GDB command
zh_CN: GDB 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_srcPathsLabel)
en: Source file search paths
zh_CN: 源文件搜索路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, u_localRemote)
en: Local application
zh_CN: 本地程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, u_localRemote)
en: Remote TCP
zh_CN: 远程 TCP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, u_localRemote)
en: Remote Serial Port
zh_CN: 删除串口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_hostLabel)
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_tcpPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_ttyLabel)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_ttyBaudLabel)
en: Baud
zh_CN: 波特率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, u_customInitGB)
en: Custom Init Commands
zh_CN: 自定义初始化命令

en: A debugging session is on course. Please, use re-run or stop the current session.
zh_CN: 有一个调试会话正在运行。请重新运行或停止当前会话。

en: Add new target
zh_CN: 添加新目标

en: Copy target
zh_CN: 复制目标

en: Delete target
zh_CN: 删除目标

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: Process Id:
zh_CN: 进程 ID：

[ctx: Program argument list]
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

[ctx: Checkbox to for keeping focus on the command line]
en: Keep focus
zh_CN: 保持焦点

en: Keep the focus on the command line
zh_CN: 焦点保持在命令行上

en: Redirect IO
zh_CN: 重定向 IO

en: Redirect the debugged programs IO to a separate tab
zh_CN: 将被调试程序的输入输出重定向到另外标签页

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target %1
zh_CN: 目标 %1

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: User Debug Adapter Settings
zh_CN: 用户调试适配器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Settings File:
zh_CN: 设置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Default Debug Adapter Settings
zh_CN: 默认调试适配器设置

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: No JSON data to validate.
zh_CN: 没有用于验证的 JSON 数据。

en: JSON data is valid.
zh_CN: JSON数据有效。

en: JSON data is invalid: no JSON object
zh_CN: JSON 数据无效：没有 JSON 对象

en: JSON data is invalid: %1
zh_CN: JSON 数据无效：%1

en: Locals
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: CPU registers
zh_CN: CPU 寄存器

en: Please set the executable in the 'Settings' tab in the 'Debug' panel.
zh_CN: 请在“调试”面板的“设置”选项卡中设置可执行文件。

en: No debugger selected. Please select one in the 'Settings' tab in the 'Debug' panel.
zh_CN: 没有选择调试器。请在“调试”面板“设置”选项卡中选择一个。

en: Debugger not found. Please make sure you have it installed in your system. The selected debugger is '%1'
zh_CN: 调试器未找到。请确保您的系统中已经安装了它。所选调试器是‘%1’

en: Could not start debugger process
zh_CN: 无法启动调试器进程

en: *** gdb exited normally ***
zh_CN: *** gdb 正常退出 ***

en: all threads running
zh_CN: 所有线程正在运行

en: thread(s) running: %1
zh_CN: 正在运行的线程：%1

en: stopped (%1).
zh_CN: 停止 (%1)

en: Active thread: %1 (all threads stopped).
zh_CN: 活动线程：%1 (所有线程已停止)

en: Active thread: %1.
zh_CN: 活动线程：%1

en: Current frame: %1:%2
zh_CN: 当前帧：%1：%2

en: Host: %1. Target: %1
zh_CN: 主机：%1 目标：%1

en: gdb-mi: Could not parse last response: %1. Too many consecutive errors. Shutting down.
zh_CN: gdb-mi：无法解析上次响应：%1。已经有太多连续错误。终止。

en: gdb-mi: Could not parse last response: %1
zh_CN: gdb-mi：无法解析上次响应：%1

en: DAP backend failed
zh_CN: DAP 后端失败

en: program terminated
zh_CN: 程序终止

en: requesting disconnection
zh_CN: 请求断开连接

en: requesting shutdown
zh_CN: 请求关闭

en: DAP backend: %1
zh_CN: DAP 后端：%1

en: Breakpoint(s) reached:
zh_CN: 到达断点：

en: (continued) thread %1
zh_CN: (继续执行) 线程 %1

en: all threads continued
zh_CN: 所有线程继续运行

en: (running)
zh_CN: (运行中)

en: *** connection with server closed ***
zh_CN: *** 与服务器的连接已关闭 ***

en: program exited with code %1
zh_CN: 程序已退出，退出码：%1

en: *** waiting for user actions ***
zh_CN: *** 等待用户操作 ***

en: error on response: %1
zh_CN: 响应出错：%1

en: important
zh_CN: 重要

en: telemetry
zh_CN: 监视

en: debugging process [%1] %2
zh_CN: 调试进程：[%1] %2

en: debugging process %1
zh_CN: 调试进程：%1

en: Start method: %1
zh_CN: 启动方式：%1

en: thread %1
zh_CN: 线程 %1

en: breakpoint set
zh_CN: 断点集合

en: breakpoint cleared
zh_CN: 断点已清除

en: (%1) breakpoint
zh_CN: (%1) 断点

en: server capabilities
zh_CN: 服务器功能

en: supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: conditional breakpoints
zh_CN: 条件断点

en: function breakpoints
zh_CN: 函数断点

en: hit conditional breakpoints
zh_CN: 命中条件断点

en: log points
zh_CN: 日志点

en: modules request
zh_CN: 模块请求

en: goto targets request
zh_CN: 转到目标请求

en: terminate request
zh_CN: 终止请求

en: terminate debuggee
zh_CN: 终止调试

en: syntax error: expression not found
zh_CN: 语法错误：找不到表达式

en: syntax error: %1
zh_CN: 语法错误：%1

en: invalid line: %1
zh_CN: 无效的行：%1

en: file not specified: %1
zh_CN: 文件未指定：%1

en: invalid thread id: %1
zh_CN: 无效的线程 ID: %1

en: thread id not specified: %1
zh_CN: 线程 ID 未指定：%1

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用的命令：

en: conditional breakpoints are not supported by the server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持条件断点

en: hit conditional breakpoints are not supported by the server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持命中条件断点

en: line %1 already has a breakpoint
zh_CN: 行 %1 已经有一个断点

en: breakpoint not found (%1:%2)
zh_CN: 找不到断点 (%1:%2)

en: Current thread:
zh_CN: 当前线程：

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Current frame:
zh_CN: 当前帧：

en: Session state:
zh_CN: 会话状态：

en: initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: post mortem
zh_CN: 事后剖析

en: command not found
zh_CN: 找不到命令

en: missing thread id
zh_CN: 缺少线程 ID

en: killing backend
zh_CN: 杀死后端

en: Current frame [%3]: %1:%2 (%4)
zh_CN: 当前帧 [%3]：%1：%2 (%4)

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: indexed items
zh_CN: 索引项

en: named items
zh_CN: 已命名项目

en: Kate Debug
zh_CN: Kate 调试

en: Debug View
zh_CN: 调试视图

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Locals and Stack
zh_CN: 局部变量和堆栈

[ctx: Column label (frame number)]
en: Nr
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: Column label]
en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

[ctx: Tab label]
en: Debug Output
zh_CN: 调试输出

[ctx: Tab label]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Could not open file:</title><nl/>%1<br/>Try adding a search path to Advanced Settings -> Source file search paths
zh_CN: <title>无法打开文件：</title><nl/>%1<br/>尝试添加搜索路径到高级设置 -> 源文件搜索路径

en: Start Debugging
zh_CN: 启动调试

en: Kill / Stop Debugging
zh_CN: 杀死/停止调试

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Toggle Breakpoint / Break
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Step In
zh_CN: 单步跳入

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

en: Run To Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处

en: Restart Debugging
zh_CN: 重启调试

[ctx: Move Program Counter (next execution)]
en: Move PC
zh_CN: 下条指令

en: Print Value
zh_CN: 打印值

en: Insert breakpoint
zh_CN: 插入断点

en: Remove breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除断点

en: Execution point
zh_CN: 执行点

en: Thread %1
zh_CN: 线程 %1

en: IO
zh_CN: 输入输出

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug)
en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gdbplugin)
en: Debug Plugin
zh_CN: 调试插件
