kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Show Git Blame Details
zh_CN: 显示 Git Blame 详情

en: Toggle Git Blame Details
zh_CN: 切换 Git Blame 详情

en: Git blame, show commit failed.
zh_CN: Git blame，显示提交失败。

en: Not Committed Yet
zh_CN: 尚未提交

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
