kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Could not open file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。

en: Malformed JSON file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 错误格式的 JSON 文件“%1”：%2

en: Could not load '%1': malformed macro; wiping it.
zh_CN: 无法加载“%1”：键盘宏格式错误；正在删除该宏。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (keyboardmacros)
en: Keyboard Macros
zh_CN: 键盘宏

en: <b>Keyboard Macros:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>键盘宏：</b>%1

en: Recording…
zh_CN: 录制中...

en: ended
zh_CN: 已结束

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Recording %1
zh_CN: 正在录制 %1

en: Saved '%1'
zh_CN: 已存为“%1”

en: Loaded '%1'
zh_CN: 已加载“%1”

en: Wiped '%1'
zh_CN: 已删除“%1”

en: Usage: %1 <name>.
zh_CN: 用法：%1 <name>。

en: No keyboard macro named '%1' found.
zh_CN: 未找到名为“%1”的键盘宏。

en: Cannot save empty keyboard macro.
zh_CN: 无法保存空的键盘宏。

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmsave &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Save current keyboard macro as <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>.</p>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>用法： <code>kmsave &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>保存当前键盘宏为 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code></p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmload &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Load saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> as current macro.</p>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>用法： <code>kmload &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>加载已保存的键盘宏 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> 为当前宏</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmplay &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Play saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> without loading it.</p>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>用法： <code>kmplay &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p> 直接执行已保存的键盘宏 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> 而不加载 </p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmwipe &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Wipe saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>.</p>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>用法： <code>kmwipe &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p> 擦除保存的键盘宏 <code>&lt;name&gt;</code></p>%1</qt>

en: &Keyboard Macros
zh_CN: 键盘宏(&K)

en: Record and play keyboard macros.
zh_CN: 录制和运行键盘宏。

en: &Record Macro...
zh_CN: 录制宏(&R)

en: Start/stop recording a macro (i.e., keyboard action sequence).
zh_CN: 开始/停止录制键盘宏 (即键盘操作序列)。

en: &Cancel Macro Recording
zh_CN: 取消宏录制(&C)

en: Cancel ongoing recording (and keep the previous macro as the current one).
zh_CN: 取消正在进行的录制 (并保留原当前宏)。

en: &Play Macro
zh_CN: 运行宏(&P)

en: Play current macro (i.e., execute the last recorded keyboard action sequence).
zh_CN: 运行当前宏 (即执行上次录制的键盘操作序列)。

en: &Save Current Macro
zh_CN: 保存当前宏(&S)

en: Give a name to the current macro and persistently save it.
zh_CN: 给当前宏命名并保存。

en: &Load Named Macro...
zh_CN: 加载已命名的宏(&L)...

en: Load a named macro as the current one.
zh_CN: 加载一个已命名的宏作为当前宏。

en: &Play Named Macro...
zh_CN: 运行已命名的宏(&P)

en: Play a named macro without loading it.
zh_CN: 运行一个已命名的宏而不加载它。

en: &Wipe Named Macro...
zh_CN: 删除已命名的宏(&W)...

en: Wipe a named macro.
zh_CN: 删除一个已命名的宏。

en: End Macro &Recording
zh_CN: 结束宏录制(&R)

en: Load the '%1' macro as the current one.
zh_CN: 加载“%1”作为当前宏。

en: Play the '%1' macro without loading it.
zh_CN: 运行“%1”而不加载它。

en: Wipe the '%1' macro.
zh_CN: 删除宏“%1”。

en: Save current macro as?
zh_CN: 将当前宏另存为？

en: Wipe the '%1' macro?
zh_CN: 确定删除宏“%1”吗？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
