kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Usage: grep [pattern to search for in folder]
zh_CN: 用法： grep [在文件夹中查找的模式]

en: Usage: newGrep [pattern to search for in folder]
zh_CN: 用法： newgrep [在文件夹中查找的模式]

en: Usage: search [pattern to search for in open files]
zh_CN: 用法： search [在打开文件中查找的模式]

en: Usage: pgrep [pattern to search for in current project]
zh_CN: 用法： pgrep [在当前工程中查找的模式]

en: Usage: newPGrep [pattern to search for in current project]
zh_CN: 用法： newPGrep [在当前工程中查找的模式]

en: Usage: preg [regex pattern to search for in current project]
zh_CN: 用法：preg [要在当前工程中查找的 regex 模式字串]

en: Export Search Result Matches
zh_CN: 导出搜索结果匹配项

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, exportPatternText)
en: Export Pattern
zh_CN: 导出搜索条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QPlainTextEdit, exportResultText)
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: <b><i>Generating file list: ...%1</i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i>正在生成文件列表：...%1</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match found, searching: ...%2</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches found, searching: ...%2</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>找到 %1 个匹配项，正在搜索：...%2</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match found, searching: %2</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches found, searching: %2</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>找到 %1 个匹配项，正在搜索：%2</i></b>

en: One checked | %1 checked
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1 个

en: <b><i>One match (%2) found in file</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%2) found in current file</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>在文件中找到 %1 个匹配 (%2)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%2) found in open files</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%2) found in open files</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>在打开的文件中找到 %1 个匹配 (%2)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%3) found in folder %2</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%3) found in folder %2</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>在文件夹“%2”中找到 %1 个匹配 (%3)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%4) found in project %2 (%3)</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%4) found in project %2 (%3)</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>在项目 %2 (%3) 中找到 %1 个匹配 (%4)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2)</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2)</i></b>
zh_CN[0]: <b><i>所有打开的项目中找到 %1 个匹配 (%3) (共同父目录：%2)</i></b>

en: Generating file list: ...%1
zh_CN: 正在生成文件列表：...%1

en: One match found, searching: ...%2 | %1 matches found, searching: ...%2
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个匹配项，正在搜索：...%2

en: One match found, searching: %2 | %1 matches found, searching: %2
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个匹配项，正在搜索：...%2

en: One match (%2) found in file | %1 matches (%2) found in current file
zh_CN[0]: 在当前文件中找到 %1 个匹配 (%2)

en: One match (%2) found in open files | %1 matches (%2) found in open files
zh_CN[0]: 在打开的文件中找到 %1 个匹配 (%2)

en: One match (%3) found in folder %2 | %1 matches (%3) found in folder %2
zh_CN[0]: 在文件夹“%2”中找到 %1 个匹配 (%3)

en: One match (%4) found in project %2 (%3) | %1 matches (%4) found in project %2 (%3)
zh_CN[0]: 在项目 %2 (%3) 中找到 %1 个匹配 (%4)

en: One match (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2) | %1 matches (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2)
zh_CN[0]: 所有打开的项目中找到 %1 个匹配 (%3) (共同父目录：%2)

en: Filter...
zh_CN: 筛选...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, searchButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceCheckedBtn)
en: Replace Checked
zh_CN: 替换选中项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextButton)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, stopButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCase)
en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, useRegExp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable regular expressions. Find help for regex syntax by using the buttons in the search and replace text fields.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用正则表达式。通过搜索和替换文本字段的按钮，找到帮助正则表达式。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, expandResults)
en: Expand results
zh_CN: 展开结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceButton)
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: In Current File
zh_CN: 当前文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: In Open Files
zh_CN: 在打开的文件中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: In Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, currentFolderButton)
en: Use the current document's path.
zh_CN: 使用当前文档的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, displayOptions)
en: Show more search options
zh_CN: 显示更多搜索选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, newTabButton)
en: Add new search tab
zh_CN: 添加新搜索标签页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, folderUpButton)
en: Go one folder up.
zh_CN: 进入上层目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, excludeLabel)
en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recursiveCheckBox)
en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hiddenCheckBox)
en: Include hidden
zh_CN: 包含隐藏文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, symLinkCheckBox)
en: Follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, binaryCheckBox)
en: Include binary files
zh_CN: 包含二进制文件

en: Line break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Beginning of line
zh_CN: 行首

en: End of line
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Any single character (excluding line breaks)
zh_CN: 任意单个字符(不包括换行符)

en: Literal dot
zh_CN: 文字点

en: One or more occurrences
zh_CN: 一次或者多次出现

en: Zero or more occurrences
zh_CN: 零次或者多次出现

en: Zero or one occurrences
zh_CN: 零次或者一次出现

en: <a> through <b> occurrences
zh_CN: <a> 到 <b> 次出现

en: Group, capturing
zh_CN: 组，正在捕获

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Set of characters
zh_CN: 一组字符

en: Negative set of characters
zh_CN: 一组字符之外

en: Group, non-capturing
zh_CN: 组，非捕获

en: Lookahead
zh_CN: 向前

en: Negative lookahead
zh_CN: 向后

en: Word boundary
zh_CN: 词边界

en: Not word boundary
zh_CN: 非词边界

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: Non-digit
zh_CN: 非数字

en: Whitespace (excluding line breaks)
zh_CN: 空白(不包括换行符)

en: Non-whitespace (excluding line breaks)
zh_CN: 非空白(不包括换行符)

en: Word character (alphanumerics plus '_')
zh_CN: 词字符(字母数字以及“_”)

en: Non-word character
zh_CN: 非词字符

en: Regular expression capture 0 (whole match)
zh_CN: 正则表达式捕捉 0 (完整匹配)

en: Regular expression capture 1-9
zh_CN: 正则表达式捕捉 1-9

en: Regular expression capture 0-999
zh_CN: 正则表达式捕捉 0-999

en: Upper-cased capture 0-9
zh_CN: 大写捕捉 0-9

en: Upper-cased capture 0-999
zh_CN: 大写捕捉 0-999

en: Lower-cased capture 0-9
zh_CN: 小写捕捉 0-9

en: Lower-cased capture 0-999
zh_CN: 小写捕捉 0-999

en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Find in Files (in a New Tab)
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(在新标签页中)

en: Go to Next Match
zh_CN: 跳到下一个匹配

en: Go to Previous Match
zh_CN: 跳到上一个匹配

en: Cut Matching Lines
zh_CN: 剪切匹配的行

en: This will cut all highlighted search match lines from the current document to the clipboard
zh_CN: 这将剪切所有高亮的搜索匹配行，从当前文档到剪贴板

en: Copy Matching Lines
zh_CN: 复制匹配的行

en: This will copy all highlighted search match lines in the current document to the clipboard
zh_CN: 这将复制所有高亮的搜索匹配行，从当前文档到剪贴板

en: Comma separated list of file types to search in. Example: "*.cpp,*.h"
zh_CN: 逗号分割的要搜索的文件类型列表。例如：“*.cpp,*.h”

en: Comma separated list of files and directories to exclude from the search. Example: "build*"
zh_CN: 用于排除在搜索外的逗号分割的文件和目录列表。例如：“build*”

en: Click to filter through results
zh_CN: 点击筛选结果

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Searching while you type was interrupted. It would have taken too long.
zh_CN: 输入时搜索已中断。因为耗时过长。

en: Search Match
zh_CN: 选择匹配

en: Next from cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处的下一个

en: Starting from first match
zh_CN: 从第一个匹配开始

en: Continuing from first match
zh_CN: 从第一个匹配继续

en: Starting from last match
zh_CN: 从最后一个匹配开始

en: Continuing from last match
zh_CN: 从最后一个匹配继续

en: Search: %1
zh_CN: 搜索：%1

en: Copy all
zh_CN: 复制全部

en: Copy expanded
zh_CN: 复制展开内容

en: Export matches
zh_CN: 导出匹配项

en: Open as Editor Tab
zh_CN: 以编辑器选项卡打开

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Search As You Type
zh_CN: 即输即搜

en: In Current Project
zh_CN: 当前工程

en: In All Open Projects
zh_CN: 全部打开的工程

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search_more)
en: Find in Files Variants
zh_CN: 在文件变体中查找
