kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Edit Snippet Repository %1
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段仓库 %1

en: Create New Snippet Repository
zh_CN: 创建新代码片段仓库

en: <i>leave empty for general purpose snippets</i>
zh_CN: <i>一般用途的代码片段则留空</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, snippetName)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoNamespaceLabel)
en: Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoLicenseLabel)
en: &License:
zh_CN: 许可协议(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoAuthorsLabel)
en: &Authors:
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoFileTypesLabel)
en: &File types:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, repoNameEdit)
en: A short name for the repository
zh_CN: 简短的仓库名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, repoNamespaceEdit)
en: Prefix to show in code completion
zh_CN: 显示代码补全的前缀

en: Edit Snippet %1 in %2
zh_CN: 编辑代码片断 %1 于 %2

en: Create New Snippet in Repository %1
zh_CN: 在仓库 %1 中创建新代码片段

en: Snippet name cannot contain spaces
zh_CN: 代码片段名称不能包含空格

en: The snippet contains unsaved changes. Do you want to continue and lose all changes?
zh_CN: 代码片段包含未保存的更改。您想要继续并丢弃全部更改吗？

en: Warning - Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 警告 - 未保存的更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, snippetNameEdit)
en: will be shown in the completion list
zh_CN: 将在代码补全列表中显示

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, snippetTab)
en: &Snippet
zh_CN: 代码片断(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, snippetLabel)
en: The text your snippet will insert into the document. <a href="A snippet can contain editable fields. They can be cycled by pressing Tab. The following expressions can be used in the template text to create fields: <br><tt>${field_name}</tt> creates a simple, editable field. All subsequent occurrences of the same field_name create fields which mirror the contents of the first during editing.<br><tt>${field_name=default}</tt> can be used to specify a default value for the field. <tt>default</tt> can be any JavaScript expression.<br>Use <tt>${field_name=text}</tt> to specify a fixed string as default value.<br><tt>${func(other_field1, other_field2, ...)}</tt> can be used to create a field which evaluates a JavaScript function on each edit and contains its contents. See the Scripts tab for more information.<br><tt>${cursor}</tt> can be used to mark the end position of the cursor after everything else was filled in.">More...</a>
zh_CN: 代码片段将会插入到文档中的文本。<a href="代码片段可能包含可编辑的字段，这些字段可以用 Tab 键循环。以下表达式可用于在文本模板中创建字段：<br><tt>${field_name}</tt> 创建简单的，可编辑的字段。所有后续出现的相同的 field_name 会创建内容同步的字段，在编辑时复制第一个字段的内容。<br><tt>${field_name=default}</tt> 可以创建字段并赋值。<tt>default</tt> 可以是任何 JavaScript 表达式。<br>使用 <tt>${field_name=text}</tt> 指定固定的字符串作为默认值。<br><tt>${func(other_field1, other_field2, ...)}</tt> 创建一个用 JavaScript 函数评估每次编辑并包含其内容。请查看“脚本”标签页了解更多信息。<br><tt>${cursor}</tt> 用于在所有信息填写完毕后标记光标的结束位置。">更多...</a>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, scriptTab)
en: S&cripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptLabel)
en: Write down JavaScript helper functions to use in your snippets here. <a href="All JavaScript functions should return the contents you want to place in a template field as a string.<br>Functions are called in a scope which contains the contents of all editable template fields as local variables. For example in a snippet containing <tt>${field}</tt>, a variable called <tt>field</tt> will be present which contains the up-to-date contents of the template field. Those variables can either be used in the function statically or passed as arguments, by using the <tt>${func(field)}</tt> or <tt>${field2=func(field)}</tt> syntax in the snippet string.<br>You can use the kate scripting API to get the selected text, full text, file name and more by using the appropriate methods of the <tt>document</tt> and <tt>view</tt> objects. Refer to the scripting API documentation for more information.">More...</a>
zh_CN: 在此处编写 JavaScript 帮助函数并在您的代码片段中使用。<a href="所有 JavaScript 函数应当返回您希望在模板字段位置输出的字符串。<br>函数调用的作用域包含了所有模板字段，并以局部变量形式存在。例如一个代码片段包含 <tt>${field}</tt> 字段，那么就会有一个名为 <tt>field</tt> 的 JavaScript 变量，其值总是随模板字段变化而变化。这些变量既可以用于函数中，也可以作为函数的参数，语法是 <tt>${func(field)}</tt> 或 <tt>${field2=func(field)}</tt>。<br>您可以用 Kate 脚本 API 获取选中的文本，全部文本，文件名等等，这需要调用 <tt>document</tt> 和 <tt>view</tt> 对象的一些方法。参考脚本 API 文档获取更多信息。">更多...</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, dotest_button)
en: Test this snippet
zh_CN: 测试此代码片段

[ctx: Autogenerated repository name for a programming language]
en: %1 snippets
zh_CN: %1 代码片断

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片断

en: Create Snippet
zh_CN: 创建代码片断

en: <empty snippet>
zh_CN: <空代码片段>

en: insert snippet %1
zh_CN: 插入代码片断 %1

en: <empty repository>
zh_CN: <空仓库>

en: You have edited a snippet repository file not located in your personal directory; as such, a copy of the original file has been created within your personal data directory.
zh_CN: 您已经编辑了一个不在您的个人目录中代码片段仓库文件；因此，已在您的个人数据目录中创建了原始文档的副本。

en: Output file '%1' could not be opened for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件“%1”进行写入

en: Cannot open snippet repository %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开代码片断仓库 %1。

en: <qt>The error <b>%4</b><br /> has been detected in the file %1 at %2/%3</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 %1 中%2行/%3列<br />发现错误<b>%4</b></qt>

en: Invalid XML snippet file: %1
zh_CN: 无法的 XML 代码片段文件：%1

en: Repository is disabled, the contained snippets will not be shown during code-completion.
zh_CN: 仓库已禁用，所包含的代码片断将不会在代码补全时显示。

en: Applies to all filetypes
zh_CN: 应用于所有文件类型

en: Applies to the following filetypes: %1
zh_CN: 应用于以下文件类型：%1

en: Add Repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库

en: Edit Repository
zh_CN: 编辑仓库

en: Remove Repository
zh_CN: 删除仓库

en: Add Snippet
zh_CN: 添加代码片断

en: Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片断

en: Remove Snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片断

en: Get New Snippets
zh_CN: 获取新代码片断

en: Snippet: %1
zh_CN: 代码片断：%1

en: Repository: %1
zh_CN: 仓库：%1

en: Do you really want to delete the snippet "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除代码片断“%1”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the repository "%1" with all its snippets?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除仓库“%1”以及其全部的代码片段吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, filterText)
en: Define filter here
zh_CN: 在此定义过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
