kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connection Wizard
zh_CN: 连接向导

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Database Driver
zh_CN: 数据库驱动

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Select the database driver
zh_CN: 选择数据库驱动

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Database driver:
zh_CN: 数据库驱动：

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Connection Parameters
zh_CN: 连接参数

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Please enter connection parameters
zh_CN: 请输入连接参数

[ctx: @item Spinbox special value]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Database name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection options:
zh_CN: 连接选项：

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_CN: 无法连接数据库。

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Please enter the SQLite database file path.
    If the file does not exist, a new database will be created.
zh_CN: 请输入 SQLite 数据库文件路径。
    如果文件不存在，则创建新数据库。

en: Database files
zh_CN: 数据库文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to connect to database.<nl/><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法连接数据库。<nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Connection Name
zh_CN: 连接名称

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Enter a unique connection name
zh_CN: 输入唯一的连接名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection name:
zh_CN: 连接名称：

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Resize columns to contents
zh_CN: 列缩放到内容大小

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Resize rows to contents
zh_CN: 行缩放到内容大小

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Use system locale
zh_CN: 使用系统编码

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to open file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Wizard
zh_CN: 导出向导

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Output Target
zh_CN: 输出目标

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Select the output target.
zh_CN: 选择输出目标。

[ctx: @option:radio Output target]
en: Current document
zh_CN: 当前文档

[ctx: @option:radio Output target]
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

[ctx: @option:radio Output target]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Comma Separated Values
zh_CN: 逗号分隔文本 (CSV)

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Fields Format
zh_CN: 字段格式

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Select fields format.
    Click on "Finish" button to export data.
zh_CN: 选择字段格式。
    点击“完成”按钮以导出数据。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Headers
zh_CN: 标题头

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Export column names
zh_CN: 导出列名称

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Export line numbers
zh_CN: 导出行数

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引号

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quote strings
zh_CN: 用引号括起字符串

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quote numbers
zh_CN: 用引号括起数字

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Character:
zh_CN: 字符：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Delimiters
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Field delimiter:
zh_CN: 字段分隔符：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save and restore connections in Kate session
zh_CN: 在 Kate 会话中保存并还原连接

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Output Customization
zh_CN: 输出自定义

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL ConfigPage Settings
zh_CN: SQL 配置页面设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL Schema
zh_CN: SQL 纲目结构

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Connection...
zh_CN: 添加连接...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Connection
zh_CN: 移除连接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Connection...
zh_CN: 编辑连接...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Run Query
zh_CN: 运行查询

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Bool
zh_CN: 布尔量

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: BLOB
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL Text Output
zh_CN: SQL 文本输出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL Data Output
zh_CN: SQL 数据输出

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Database schema
zh_CN: 数据库模式

[ctx: @title Folder name]
en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

[ctx: @title Folder name]
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @title Folder name]
en: System Tables
zh_CN: 系统表

[ctx: @action:inmenu Context menu]
en: Select Data
zh_CN: 选择数据

[ctx: @action:inmenu Submenu title]
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

[ctx: @action:inmenu Context menu]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @info]
en: Query completed successfully
zh_CN: 查询已成功完成

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 record selected | %1 records selected
zh_CN[0]: %1 条记录已选中

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 row affected | %1 rows affected
zh_CN[0]: %1 行受到影响

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SQLConnectionsToolBar)
en: SQL Connections Toolbar
zh_CN: SQL 连接工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SQLToolBar)
en: SQL Toolbar
zh_CN: SQL 工具栏
