kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Show Functions
zh_CN: 显示函数

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Show Macros
zh_CN: 显示宏

en: Show Structures
zh_CN: 显示结构体

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Structures
zh_CN: 结构体

en: Show Subroutines
zh_CN: 显示子程序

en: Show Modules
zh_CN: 显示模块

en: Subroutines
zh_CN: 子程序

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Show Uses
zh_CN: 显示 Use 语块

en: Show Pragmas
zh_CN: 显示杂注

en: Uses
zh_CN: Use 语块

en: Pragmas
zh_CN: 杂注

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Defines
zh_CN: 定义

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: SymbolViewer
zh_CN: 符号查看器

en: Tree Mode
zh_CN: 树状模式

en: Expand Tree
zh_CN: 展开树

en: Show Sorted
zh_CN: 显示已排序

en: Show Parameters
zh_CN: 显示参数

en: Symbol List
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: Filter...
zh_CN: 筛选...

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Position
zh_CN: 地址

en: Sorry, not supported yet!
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚未支持！

en: File type: %1
zh_CN: 文件类型：%1

en: Display functions parameters
zh_CN: 显示函数参数

en: Automatically expand nodes in tree mode
zh_CN: 树状模式下自动扩展节点

en: Always display symbols in tree mode
zh_CN: 树状模式中总是显示符号

en: Always sort symbols
zh_CN: 总是排序符号

en: Parser Options
zh_CN: 解析选项

en: Symbol Viewer
zh_CN: 符号查看器

en: Symbol Viewer Configuration Page
zh_CN: 符号查看器配置页

en: Show Methods
zh_CN: 显示方法

en: Show Classes
zh_CN: 显示类

en: Globals
zh_CN: 全局声明

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Show Tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Params
zh_CN: 显示杂注

en: Show Variables
zh_CN: 显示变量

en: Show Templates
zh_CN: 显示模板

en: Params
zh_CN: 参数

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板
