kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Result of:</title><nl /><pre><code>$ %1
    <nl />%2</code></pre>
zh_CN: <title>结果：</title><nl /><pre><code>$ %1
    <nl />%2</code></pre>

en: You are not allowed to execute arbitrary external applications. If you want to be able to do this, contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 您不允许执行此外部应用程序。如果您想要打破此限制，请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Access Restrictions
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Text Filter
zh_CN: 文本过滤器

en: Usage: textfilter COMMAND
zh_CN: 用法：textfilter 命令

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>textfilter COMMAND</code></p><p>Replace the selection with the output of the specified shell command.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>用法：<code>textfilter 命令</code></p><p>将选中范围替换为指定 Shell 命令的输出。</p></qt>

en: &Filter Through Command...
zh_CN: 通过命令筛选(&F)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TextFilterWidget)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFilter)
en: Enter command to &pipe selected text through:
zh_CN: 输入要用来处理(通过管道)选中文本的命令(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, newDoc)
en: Open results in a new document
zh_CN: 在新文档中打开结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyResult)
en: Copy the result to clipboard leaving a document unchanged.
zh_CN: 将结果复制到剪贴板，保持文档不变。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyResult)
en: Copy the result instead of pasting it
zh_CN: 复制结果而非粘贴结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mergeOutput)
en: If checked, an output from STDOUT and STDERR will be merged and no errors will be reported.
    Otherwise, STDERR will be displayed as a passive message.
zh_CN: 如果选中，STDOUT 和 STDERR 的输出会合并，不会报错.
    如果不选，STDERR 会显示成错误.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeOutput)
en: Merge STDOUT and STDERR
zh_CN: 合并 STDOUT 和 STDERR

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
