kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: XML Tools
zh_CN: XML 工具

en: &Insert Element...
zh_CN: 插入元素(&I)...

en: &Close Element
zh_CN: 关闭元素(&C)

en: Assign Meta &DTD...
zh_CN: 分配 Meta &DTD...

en: Assign Meta DTD in XML Format
zh_CN: 按 XML 格式分配 Meta DTD

en: The current file has been identified as a document of type "%1". The meta DTD for this document type will now be loaded.
zh_CN: 当前文件已被识别为类型“%1”。该文档类型的 meta DTD 将会被加载。

en: Loading XML Meta DTD
zh_CN: 加载 XML Meta DTD

en: The file '%1' could not be opened. The server returned an error.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”，服务器返回一个错误。

en: XML Plugin Error
zh_CN: XML 插件错误

en: XML entities
zh_CN: XML 条目

en: XML attribute values
zh_CN: XML 属性值

en: XML attributes
zh_CN: XML 属性

en: XML elements
zh_CN: XML 元素

en: Insert XML Element
zh_CN: 插入 XML 元素

en: Enter XML tag name and attributes ("<", ">" and closing tag will be supplied):
zh_CN: 输入 XML 标签名和属性(“<”、“>”和结束标记会被自动提供)：

en: The file '%1' could not be parsed. Please check that the file is well-formed XML.
zh_CN: 无法解析文件“%1”，请检查该文件是否具有正确的 XML 格式。

en: The file '%1' is not in the expected format. Please check that the file is of this type:
    -//Norman Walsh//DTD DTDParse V2.0//EN
    You can produce such files with dtdparse. See the Kate Plugin documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不是所期待的格式，请检查该文件确实是以下类型的文件：
    -//Norman Walsh//DTD DTDParse V2.0//EN
    您可以用 dtdparse 生成这类文件。详情请参阅 Kate 插件文档。

en: Analyzing meta DTD...
zh_CN: 正在分析 meta DTD...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
