kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Lock Current Document
zh_CN: 锁定当前文档

en: Lock preview to current document
zh_CN: 将预览锁定到当前文档

en: Unlock Current View
zh_CN: 解锁当前视图

en: Unlock current view
zh_CN: 解锁当前视图

en: Automatically Update Preview
zh_CN: 自动更新预览

en: Enable automatic updates of the preview to the current document content
zh_CN: 启用对当前文档内容的预览的自动更新

en: Manually Update Preview
zh_CN: 手动更新预览

en: Disable automatic updates of the preview to the current document content
zh_CN: 禁用对当前文档内容的预览的自动更新

en: Update Preview
zh_CN: 更新预览

en: Update the preview to the current document content
zh_CN: 更新预览到当前文档内容

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: No preview available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的预览。

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1
