kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (LSPClient Menubar)
en: LSP Client
zh_CN: LSP 客户端

en: No JSON data to validate.
zh_CN: 没有 JSON 数据进行验证。

en: JSON data is valid.
zh_CN: JSON数据是有效的。

en: JSON data is invalid: no JSON object
zh_CN: JSON 数据无效：没有 JSON 对象

en: JSON data is invalid: %1
zh_CN: JSON 数据无效：%1

en: Delete selected entries
zh_CN: 删除所选条目

en: Delete all entries
zh_CN: 删除所有条目

en: LSP server start requested
zh_CN: 已请求 LSP 服务器启动

en: Do you want the LSP server to be started?<br><br>The full command line is:<br><br><b>%1</b><br><br>The choice can be altered via the config page of the plugin.
zh_CN: 您想要启动 LSP 服务器吗？<br><br>完整命令行：<br><br><b>%1</b><br><br>相关选项可在插件的配置页面更改。

en: User permanently blocked start of: '%1'.
    Use the config page of the plugin to undo this block.
zh_CN: 用户永久屏蔽了“%1”的启动。
    请在插件的配置页面取消该屏蔽。

en: Go to Definition
zh_CN: 跳转到定义

en: Go to Declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到声明

en: Go to Type Definition
zh_CN: 转到类型定义

en: Find References
zh_CN: 搜索引用

en: Find Implementations
zh_CN: 查找实现

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Symbol Info
zh_CN: 符号信息

en: Search and Go to Symbol
zh_CN: 搜索并转到符号

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Expand Selection
zh_CN: 展开所选

en: Shrink Selection
zh_CN: 收缩所选

en: Switch Source Header
zh_CN: 切换头文件/源文件

en: Expand Macro
zh_CN: 展开宏

en: Code Action
zh_CN: 代码操作

en: Show selected completion documentation
zh_CN: 显示选定的完成文档

en: Enable signature help with auto completion
zh_CN: 启用自动完成签名帮助

en: Include declaration in references
zh_CN: 引用中包含声明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkComplParens)
en: Add parentheses upon function completion
zh_CN: 完成函数时添加圆括号

en: Show hover information
zh_CN: 显示悬停信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOnTypeFormatting)
en: Format on typing
zh_CN: 输入时格式化

en: Incremental document synchronization
zh_CN: 增量文档同步

en: Highlight goto location
zh_CN: 突出显示转到位置

en: Show Inlay Hints
zh_CN: 显示行内提示

en: Show Diagnostics Notifications
zh_CN: 显示诊断通知

en: Show Messages
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: Server Memory Usage
zh_CN: 服务器内存使用情况

en: Close All Dynamic Reference Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有动态参考标签

en: Restart LSP Server
zh_CN: 重启 LSP 服务器

en: Restart All LSP Servers
zh_CN: 重启所有 LSP 服务器

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: RangeHighLight
zh_CN: 范围高亮

en: Line: %1:
zh_CN: 行：%1:

en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Definition: %1
zh_CN: 定义：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Declaration: %1
zh_CN: 声明：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Type Definition: %1
zh_CN: 类型定义：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: References: %1
zh_CN: 引用：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Implementation: %1
zh_CN: 实现：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Highlight: %1
zh_CN: 高亮：%1

en: No Actions
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: No edits
zh_CN: 没有编辑

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New name (caution: not all references may be replaced)
zh_CN: 新名称 (注意：不是所有的引用都能被替换)

en: Not enough results
zh_CN: 结果不足

en: Corresponding Header/Source not found
zh_CN: 找不到对应的头文件/源文件

[ctx: @info]
en: LSP Server
zh_CN: LSP 服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: LSP Client
zh_CN: LSP 客户端

en: Restarting
zh_CN: 正在重启

en: NOT Restarting
zh_CN: 没在重启

en: Server terminated unexpectedly ... %1 [%2] [homepage: %3]
zh_CN: 服务器意外终止... %1 [%2] [主页: %3]

en: Failed to find server binary: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到服务器二进制文件：%1

en: Please check your PATH for the binary
zh_CN: 请检查您为可执行文件设置的 PATH 环境变量

en: See also %1 for installation or details
zh_CN: 另请参考 %1 以获取安装或详细信息

en: Failed to start server: %1
zh_CN: 启动服务器失败：%1

en: Started server %2: %1
zh_CN: 服务器已启动 %2: %1

en: Failed to parse server configuration '%1': no JSON object
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器配置“%1”：没有 JSON 对象

en: Failed to parse server configuration '%1': %2
zh_CN: 解析服务器配置失败：“%1”：%2

en: Failed to read server configuration: %1
zh_CN: 读取服务器配置失败：%1

en: Symbol Outline
zh_CN: 符号摘要

en: Tree Mode
zh_CN: 树状模式

en: Automatically Expand Tree
zh_CN: 自动展开树状结构

en: Sort Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母排序

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: No LSP server for this document.
zh_CN: 没有用于此文档的 LSP 服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Client Settings
zh_CN: 客户端设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFmtOnSave)
en: Format on save
zh_CN: 保存时格式化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSemanticHighlighting)
en: Enable semantic highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语义高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInlayHint)
en: Enable inlay hints
zh_CN: 启用行内提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Completions:
zh_CN: 自动补全：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkComplDoc)
en: Show inline docs for selected completion
zh_CN: 显示所选自动完成的内联文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSignatureHelp)
en: Show function signature when typing a function call
zh_CN: 输入函数调用时显示函数签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoImport)
en: Add imports automatically if needed upon completion
zh_CN: 自动补全后按需自动添加导入文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Navigation:
zh_CN: 导航：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRefDeclaration)
en: Count declarations when searching for references to a symbol
zh_CN: 查找符号引用时对声明进行计数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoHover)
en: Show information about currently hovered symbol
zh_CN: 显示当前悬停符号的信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHighlightGoto)
en: Highlight target line when hopping to it
zh_CN: 高亮显示跳转到的目标行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDiagnostics)
en: Show program diagnostics
zh_CN: 显示程序诊断信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMessages)
en: Show notifications from the LSP server
zh_CN: 显示来自 LSP 服务器的通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIncrementalSync)
en: Incrementally synchronize documents with the LSP server
zh_CN: 与 LSP 服务器进行增量文档同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Document outline:
zh_CN: 文档大纲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolSort)
en: Sort symbols alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolDetails)
en: Display additional details for symbols
zh_CN: 显示符号的额外详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolTree)
en: Present symbols in a hierarchy instead of a flat list
zh_CN: 显示符号时使用层级结构而不是扁平列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolExpand)
en: Automatically expand tree
zh_CN: 自动展开树状结构

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Allowed && Blocked Servers
zh_CN: 允许和阻止的服务器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: User Server Settings
zh_CN: 用户服务器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Settings File:
zh_CN: 设置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Default Server Settings
zh_CN: 默认服务器设置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lspclient_more_options)
en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项
