kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: Line
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnConfigure)
en: Configure Paths...
zh_CN: 配置路径...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClipboard)
en: Use Clipboard
zh_CN: 使用剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBacktrace)
en: Load File...
zh_CN: 加载文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gFolderList)
en: Search Folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please add the source folders in which to search for the files in the backtrace:
zh_CN: 请添加用于搜索回溯跟踪内所含文件的源码文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, lstFolders)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Insert the source folders here. As example, for KDE development you have to add the Qt and Frameworks source folders:</p>
    <ul style="-qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/kdelibs</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/qt/src</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">插入源码文件夹。例如对于 KDE 开发而言，您需要添加的就是 Qt 和 Frameworks 的源码文件夹：</p>
    <ul style="-qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/kdelibs</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/qt/src</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: File types:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtExtensions)
en: List of file extensions. Example: *.cpp, *.h, *.c, etc...
zh_CN: 文件扩展名列表。例如：*.cpp、*.h、*.c 等等...

en: Indexing files...
zh_CN: 正在索引文件...

en: Backtrace
zh_CN: 回溯跟踪

en: Load Backtrace
zh_CN: 加载回溯跟踪

en: Loading backtrace succeeded
zh_CN: 加载回溯跟踪成功

en: Loading backtrace failed
zh_CN: 加载回溯跟踪失败

en: File not found: %1
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%1

en: Opened file: %1
zh_CN: 已打开文件：%1

en: No debugging information available
zh_CN: 没有可用的调试信息

en: Backtrace Settings
zh_CN: 回溯跟踪设置

en: Backtrace Browser Settings
zh_CN: 回溯跟踪浏览器设置
