kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Failed to write a temp file
zh_CN: 写入临时文件失败

en: Failed to run git diff: %1
zh_CN: 运行 git diff 失败：%1

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Default Settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formatting Settings
zh_CN: 格式设置

en: Failed to read settings.json. Error: %1
zh_CN: 读取 settings.json 失败。错误：%1

en: Format Document
zh_CN: 格式化文档

en: Format on Save
zh_CN: 保存时格式化

en: Disable formatting on save without persisting it in settings
zh_CN: 禁用保存时格式化但不保存到设置

en: %1: Unexpected empty command!
zh_CN: %1：意外的空命令！

en: %1 is not installed, please install it to be able to format this document!
zh_CN: %1 没有安装。请安装它以格式化此文档！

en: Please install node and prettier
zh_CN: 请安装 node 和 prettier

en: PrettierFormat: Failed to create temporary file
zh_CN: PrettierFormat：创建临时文件失败

en: PrettierFormat: Failed to start 'node': %1
zh_CN: PrettierFormat：启动“node”失败：%1

en: Unknown formatterForJson: %1
zh_CN: 未知 formatterForJson：%1

en: Unknown formatterForPython: %1
zh_CN: 未知 formatterForPython：%1

en: Unknown formatterForYaml: %1, falling back to yamlfmt
zh_CN: 未知的 formatterForYaml：%1，将退而使用 yamlfmt

en: Failed to run formatter. Unsupported language %1
zh_CN: 无法运行格式化程序。不支持的语言 %1
