kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: You do not have enough karma to access a shell or terminal emulation
zh_CN: 您没有访问 shell 或终端模拟器的足够权限

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @action]
en: &Pipe to Terminal
zh_CN: 管道到终端(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&ynchronize Terminal with Current Document
zh_CN: 以当前文档同步终端(&Y)

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Current Document
zh_CN: 运行当前文档

[ctx: @action]
en: S&how Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 显示终端面板(&H)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Focus Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 聚焦终端面板(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Split Terminal Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直拆分终端(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Split Terminal Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平拆分终端(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &New Terminal Tab
zh_CN: 新建终端标签页(&N)

en: Konsole not installed. Please install konsole to be able to use the terminal.
zh_CN: 尚未安装 Konsole。请安装 konsole 以便能够使用终端。

en: Do you really want to pipe the text to the console? This will execute any contained commands with your user rights.
zh_CN: 您真的要将这些文本管道输入到控制台吗？这可能会以您的用户权限执行任何已有的命令。

en: Pipe to Terminal?
zh_CN: 管道到终端吗？

en: Pipe to Terminal
zh_CN: 管道到终端

en: Not a local file: '%1'
zh_CN: 不是本地文件：“%1”

en: Do you really want to Run the document ?
    This will execute the following command,
    with your user rights, in the terminal:
    '%1'
zh_CN: 您真的想要运行此文档吗？
    这将使用您的用户权限在终端执行以下命令：
    %1

en: Run in Terminal?
zh_CN: 在终端中运行？

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @action]
en: &Hide Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏终端面板(&H)

en: Defocus Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 解除聚焦终端面板

en: Focus Terminal Panel
zh_CN: 聚焦终端面板

en: Terminal Synchronization Mode
zh_CN: 终端同步模式

en: &Don't synchronize terminal tab with current document
zh_CN: 不要将终端标签页与当前文档同步(&D)

en: &Automatically synchronize the current terminal tab with the current document when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能将当前终端标签页与当前文档同步(&A)

en: &Automatically create a terminal tab for the directory of the current document and switch to it
zh_CN: 自动创建并切换到当前文档所在目录的终端标签页(&A)

en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: &Remove extension
zh_CN: 移除扩展(&R)

en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

en: &Show warning next time
zh_CN: 下一次显示警告(&S)

en: The next time '%1' is executed, make sure a warning window will pop up, displaying the command to be sent to terminal, for review.
zh_CN: 下次“%1”被执行时，确保弹出一个警告窗口，显示将要发送到终端的命令，以供复核。

en: Set &EDITOR environment variable to 'kate -b'
zh_CN: 对“kate -b”命令设定 &EDITOR 环境变量

en: Important: The document has to be closed to make the console application continue
zh_CN: 重要：待关闭文档会使终端应用程序保持运行

en: Hide Konsole on pressing 'Esc'
zh_CN: 按下 ESC 键时隐藏 Konsole

en: This may cause issues with terminal apps that use Esc key, for e.g., vim. Add these apps in the input below (Comma separated list)
zh_CN: 这可能导致部分使用 ESC 键的终端应用出现问题，例如 vim 等。请在下面的输入框中填写这些应用 (以英文半角逗号分隔)

en: Terminal Settings
zh_CN: 终端设置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
