kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, errs)
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buildAgainButton)
en: Build Again
zh_CN: 再次构建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelBuildButton)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Build & Run
zh_CN: 构建并运行

en: Build & Run Settings
zh_CN: 构建并运行设置

en: Delete selected entries
zh_CN: 删除所选条目

en: Delete all entries
zh_CN: 删除所有条目

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDiagnosticsCB)
en: Add errors and warnings to Diagnostics
zh_CN: 添加错误和警告到诊断消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSwitchToOutput)
en: Automatically switch to output pane on executing the selected target
zh_CN: 执行选定的目标时自动切换到输出窗格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, u_showProgressCB)
en: If the output lines start with [ # / ## ] or [ ## % ], display the latest as a message.
zh_CN: 如果输出行以 [ # / ## ] 或者 [ ## % ] 开头，则将最新的一行显示为消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, u_showProgressCB)
en: Show build progress as a message when the output pane is hidden
zh_CN: 当输出面板被隐藏时，将构建进度作为消息显示

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Allowed && Blocked Commands
zh_CN: 允许和阻止的服务器

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Select Target...
zh_CN: 选择目标...

en: Build Selected Target
zh_CN: 构建选中的目标

en: Build and Run Selected Target
zh_CN: 构建并运行选中的目标

en: Compile Current File
zh_CN: 编译当前文件

en: Try to compile the current file by searching a compile_commands.json
zh_CN: 尝试通过搜索 compile_commands.json 来编译当前文件

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Load targets from CMake Build Dir
zh_CN: 加载来自 CMake 构建目录的目标

[ctx: Left is also left in RTL mode]
en: Focus Next Tab to the Left
zh_CN: 焦点移动到左侧的下一个标签页

[ctx: Right is right also in RTL mode]
en: Focus Next Tab to the Right
zh_CN: 焦点移动到右侧的下一个标签页

[ctx: Tab label]
en: Target Settings
zh_CN: 目标设置

en: <b>File not found:</b> %1<br><b>Search paths:</b><br>%2<br>Try adding a search path to the "Working Directory"
zh_CN: <b>没有找到文件：</b> %1<br><b>搜索路径：</b><br>%2<br>请尝试添加一个搜索路径到“工作目录”

en: Build Information
zh_CN: 构建信息

en: There is no file or directory specified for building.
zh_CN: 没有指定要构建的文件或目录。

en: The file "%1" is not a local file. Non-local files cannot be compiled.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个本地文件，不能编译非本地的文件。

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: The configured working directory <b>%1</b> for the targetset <b>%2</b> does not exist.<br><br>Create the directory?
zh_CN: 为目标集合 <b>%2</b> 配置的 <b>%1</b> 工作目录不存在。<br><br>您想要创建该目录吗？

en: Failed to create the directory <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 创建 <b>%1</b> 目录失败

en: Failed to run "%1". exitStatus = %2
zh_CN: 运行“%1”失败。退出状态 = %2

en: Building <b>%1</b> cancelled
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 构建已取消

en: Did not find a compile_commands.json for file "%1".
zh_CN: 没有找到文件“%1”的 compile_commands.json

en: Did not find a compile command for file "%1" in "%2".
zh_CN: 没有找到“%2”中的文件“%1”的编译命令。

en: No target available for building.
zh_CN: 没有可供编译的目标.

en: There is no local file or directory specified for building.
zh_CN: 没有指定要构建的本地文件或目录。

en: Already building...
zh_CN: 已经在构建...

en: Cannot make substitution. No open file or the current file is untitled!
zh_CN: 无法替换。没有打开的文件或当前文件未命名！

en: Building target <b>%1</b> ...
zh_CN: 构建目标 <b>%1</b>...

en: Cannot load targets, the file %1 does not contain a proper CMAKE_COMMAND entry !
zh_CN: 无法加载目标，文件 %1 没有包含一个正确的 CMAKE_COMMAND 条目。

en: Could not write CMake File API query files for build directory %1 !
zh_CN: 无法在构建目录 %1 中写入 CMake 文件 API 查询文件。

en: Could not run CMake (%2) for build directory %1 !
zh_CN: 无法在构建目录 %1 中运行 CMake (%2)。

en: Generating CMake File API reply files for build directory %1 failed (using %2) !
zh_CN: 生成构建目录 %1 的 CMake 文件 API 回复文件失败 (使用 %2)。

en: Build plugin wants to execute program
zh_CN: 构建插件想要执行程序

en: The Kate build plugin needs to execute an external command to read the targets from the build tree.<br><br>The full command line is:<br><br><b>%1</b><br><br>Proceed and allow to run this command ?<br><br>The choice can be altered via the config page of the plugin.
zh_CN: Kate 的构建插件需要执行一个外部指令以读取来自构建树的目标。<br><br>此命令的完整命令行为：<br><br><b>%1</b><br><br>您想要继续并允许程序运行此命令吗？<br><br>此选择可以在插件的配置页面进行更改。

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Build Finished:</title>%1
zh_CN: <title>构建完成：</title>%1

en: Build <b>%1</b> completed. %2 error(s), %3 warning(s), %4 note(s)
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的构建已完成。返回 %2 条错误，%3 条警告，%4 条提醒

en: Found one error. | Found %1 errors.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %1 个错误。

en: Found one warning. | Found %1 warnings.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %1 个警告。

en: Found one note. | Found %1 notes.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %1 条提醒。

en: Build failed.
zh_CN: 构建失败。

en: Build completed without problems.
zh_CN: 构建完成，没有出现问题。

en: Build <b>%1 canceled</b>. %2 error(s), %3 warning(s), %4 note(s)
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的构建已取消。返回 %2 条错误，%3 条警告，%4 条提醒

en: Cannot execute: %1 No working directory set.
zh_CN: 无法执行：%1 未设置工作目录。

[ctx: The same word as 'gcc' uses for an error.]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: The same word as 'gcc' uses for a warning.]
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: The same words as 'gcc' uses for note or info.]
en: note|info
zh_CN: 提醒|信息

[ctx: The same word as 'ld' uses to mark an ...]
en: undefined reference
zh_CN: 未定义的引用

en: Cannot save build targets in: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存构建目标：%1

[ctx: T as in Target set]
en: <B>T:</B> %1
zh_CN: <B>目标:</B> %1

[ctx: Dir as in working Directory]
en: <B>Dir:</B> %1
zh_CN: <B>目录:</B> %1

en: Leave empty to use the directory of the current document.
    Add search directories by adding paths separated by ';'
zh_CN: 留空使用当前文档的目录。
    可添加搜索目录，以 ';' 分隔。

en: Use:
    "%B" for project base directory
    "%b" for name of project base directory
zh_CN: 使用：
    “%B”指定项目的根目录
    “%b”指定项目的根目录的名称

en: Use:
    "%f" for current file
    "%d" for directory of current file
    "%n" for current file name without suffix
zh_CN: Use:
    "%f" 为当前文件
    "%d" 为当前文件的目录
    "%n" 为不包括后缀的当前文件名

en: Target Set
zh_CN: 目标集

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Command/Target-set Name
zh_CN: 命令/目标集名称

en: Build Command / Working Directory
zh_CN: 构建命令 / 工作目录

en: Run Command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Filter targets, use arrow keys to select, Enter to execute
zh_CN: 过滤目标，使用方向键选择，回车键执行

en: Create new set of targets
zh_CN: 创建新的目标集

en: Clone command or target set
zh_CN: 克隆命令或目标集

en: Delete current target or current set of targets
zh_CN: 删除当前目标或当前目标集

en: Add new target
zh_CN: 添加新目标

en: Build selected target
zh_CN: 构建选中的目标

en: Build and run selected target
zh_CN: 构建并运行选中的目标

en: Move selected target up
zh_CN: 上移所选任务

en: Move selected target down
zh_CN: 下移所选任务

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste after
zh_CN: 粘贴到后面

[ctx: Name/Label for a compilation or build command]
en: Build Command
zh_CN: 构建命令

[ctx: Name/Label for a command to configure a build]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Build Menubar)
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: Insert path
zh_CN: 插入路径

en: Select directory to insert
zh_CN: 选择要插入的目录
