kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Select branch to checkout. Press 'Esc' to cancel.
zh_CN: 选择要检出的分支。按“Esc”取消。

en: Create New Branch
zh_CN: 创建新分支

en: Create New Branch From...
zh_CN: 创建新分支从...

en: Branch %1 checked out
zh_CN: 分支 %1 已检出

en: Failed to checkout to branch %1, Error: %2
zh_CN: 检出到分支 %1 失败，错误：%2

en: Enter new branch name. Press 'Esc' to cancel.
zh_CN: 输入新分支名称。按“Esc”取消。

en: Select branch to checkout from. Press 'Esc' to cancel.
zh_CN: 选择要检出自的分支。按“Esc”取消。

en: Checked out to new branch: %1
zh_CN: 已检出到新分支：%1

en: Failed to create new branch. Error "%1"
zh_CN: 创建新分支失败。错误“%1”

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Last Commit
zh_CN: 最新提交

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected branch? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected branches?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除选中的分支吗？

en: Select Branch...
zh_CN: 选择分支……

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: Tooltip text, describing that '%1' commit is checked out]
en: HEAD at commit %1
zh_CN: HEAD 指向提交 %1

[ctx: Tooltip text, describing that '%1' tag is checked out]
en: HEAD is at this tag %1
zh_CN: HEAD 指向标签 %1

[ctx: Tooltip text, describing that '%1' branch is checked out]
en: Active branch: %1
zh_CN: 活动分支：%1

en: Commit Changes
zh_CN: 提交变更

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Write commit message...
zh_CN: 填写提交信息...

en: Extended commit description...
zh_CN: 补充的提交描述...

en: Sign off
zh_CN: 签名

en: Amend
zh_CN: 修订

en: Amend Last Commit
zh_CN: 修改最后的提交

en: Amending Commit
zh_CN: 正在修改提交

en: Staged
zh_CN: 已暂存

en: Untracked
zh_CN: 未跟踪

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Cancel Operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en:  canceled.
zh_CN:  已取消。

en: Refresh git status
zh_CN: 刷新 git 状态

en: Filter…
zh_CN: 过滤…

en: Failed to find .git directory for '%1', things may not work correctly
zh_CN: 无法找到“%1”的 .git 目录，程序可能无法正常工作

en:  error: %1
zh_CN:  错误：%1

en: "%1" executed successfully: %2
zh_CN: "%1" 成功执行：%2

en: Failed to stage file. Error:
zh_CN: 暂存文件失败。错误：

en: Failed to unstage file. Error:
zh_CN: 取消暂存文件失败。错误：

en: Failed to discard changes. Error:
zh_CN: 舍弃更改失败。错误：

en: Failed to remove. Error:
zh_CN: 移除失败。错误：

en: Failed to open file at HEAD: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开位于 HEAD 的文件：%1

en: Failed to get Diff of file: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取文件差异：%1

en: Failed to commit: %1
zh_CN: 提交失败：%1

en: Changes committed successfully.
zh_CN: 更改已成功提交。

en: Nothing to commit. Please stage your changes first.
zh_CN: 没有要提交的内容。请先暂存您的更改。

en: Commit message cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 提交信息不能为空。

en: No diff for %1...%2
zh_CN: %1..%2 无差异

en: Failed to compare %1...%2
zh_CN: 比较 %1...%2 失败

en: Failed to get numstat when diffing %1...%2
zh_CN: 比较 %1...%2 时获取 numstat 失败

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Checkout Branch
zh_CN: 检出分支

en: Delete Branch
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Compare Branch with...
zh_CN: 比较分支与...

en: Show Commit
zh_CN: 显示提交

en: Show Last Commit
zh_CN: 显示上次提交

en: Open Commit...
zh_CN: 打开提交...

en: Stash
zh_CN: 储藏

en: Diff - stash
zh_CN: 差异 - 储藏

en: Pop Last Stash
zh_CN: 弹出上一个储藏

en: Pop Stash
zh_CN: 弹出储藏

en: Apply Last Stash
zh_CN: 应用上一个储藏

en: Stash (Keep Staged)
zh_CN: 储藏（保留暂存区）

en: Stash (Include Untracked)
zh_CN: 储藏（包括未跟踪）

en: Apply Stash
zh_CN: 应用储藏

en: Drop Stash
zh_CN: 丢弃储藏

en: Show Stash Content
zh_CN: 显示储藏内容

en: Stage All
zh_CN: 暂存全部

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Discard All
zh_CN: 丢弃全部

en: Open .gitignore
zh_CN: 打开 .gitignore

en: Show Diff
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: Are you sure you want to remove these files?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除这些文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃所有更改吗？

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Show in External Git Diff Tool
zh_CN: 在外部 Git diff 工具中显示

en: Open at HEAD
zh_CN: 在 HEAD 打开

en: Unstage File
zh_CN: 未暂存的文件

en: Stage File
zh_CN: 暂存文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Are you sure you want to discard the changes in this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃在此文件中的更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此文件吗？

en: Unstage All
zh_CN: 取消暂存全部

en: Unstage Selected Files
zh_CN: 取消暂存所选文件

en: Stage Selected Files
zh_CN: 暂存所选文件

en: Discard Selected Files
zh_CN: 丢弃所选文件更改

en: Remove Selected Files
zh_CN: 移除所选文件

en: Are you sure you want to discard the changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃这些更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove these untracked changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除这些未跟踪的变更吗？

en: Malformed JSON file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 错误格式的 JSON 文件“%1”：%2

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: <untracked>
zh_CN: <未跟踪>

en: Project Completion
zh_CN: 项目补全

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Autoload Repositories && Build Trees
zh_CN: 自动加载代码仓库及构建树

en: Project plugin is able to autoload repository working copies and build trees when there is no .kateproject file defined yet.
zh_CN: 项目插件可以在尚未定义 .kateproject 文件的情况下自动加载代码仓库的工作副本和构建树。

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Session Behavior
zh_CN: 会话行为

en: Session settings for projects
zh_CN: 项目会话设置

en: Restore Open Projects
zh_CN: 还原打开的项目

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Project Index
zh_CN: 项目索引

en: Project ctags index settings
zh_CN: 项目 CTags 索引设置

en: Enable indexing
zh_CN: 启用索引

en: Directory for index files
zh_CN: 索引文件目录

en: The system temporary directory is used if not specified, which may overflow for very large repositories
zh_CN: 如果未指定，则会使用系统临时目录，这可能导致大的代码仓库溢出

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Cross-Project Functionality
zh_CN: 跨项目功能

en: Project plugin is able to perform some operations across multiple projects
zh_CN: 项目插件可以跨多个项目执行某些操作

en: Cross-Project Completion
zh_CN: 跨项目补全

en: Cross-Project Goto Symbol
zh_CN: 跨项目符号跳转

en: Single click action in the git status view
zh_CN: Git 状态视图中的单击操作

en: No Action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Stage / Unstage
zh_CN: 暂存 / 取消暂存

en: Double click action in the git status view
zh_CN: Git 状态视图中的双击操作

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Projects Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Terminal (Project)
zh_CN: 终端 (项目)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Terminal (Base)
zh_CN: 终端 (基础)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Terminal (Build)
zh_CN: 终端 (构建)

en: Code Index
zh_CN: 代码索引

en: Code Analysis
zh_CN: 代码分析

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Start Analysis...
zh_CN: 开始分析...

[ctx: '%1' refers to project name, e.g,. Code Analysis - MyProject]
en: Code Analysis - %1
zh_CN: 代码分析 - %1

en: '%1' is not installed on your system, %2.<br/><br/>%3. The tool will be run on all project files which match this list of file extensions:<br/><b>%4</b>
zh_CN: “%1”没有安装在本机系统中，%2。<br/><br/>%3。工具将运行于匹配此文件扩展名列表的所有项目文件：<br/><b>%4</b>

en: Using %1 installed at: %2.<br/><br/>%3. The tool will be run on all project files which match this list of file extensions:<br/><b>%4</b>
zh_CN: 使用安装在 %2 的 %1。<br/><br/>%3。工具将运行于匹配此文件扩展名列表的所有项目文件：<br/><b>%4</b>

en: CodeAnalysis
zh_CN: 代码分析

[ctx: Message to the user that analysis finished. %1 is the name of the program that did the analysis, %2 is a number. e.g., [clang-tidy]Analysis on 5 files finished]
en: [%1]Analysis on %2 file finished. | [%1]Analysis on %2 files finished.
zh_CN[0]: [%1] 分析文件 %2 结束

en: Analysis failed with exit code %1, Error: %2
zh_CN: 分析失败，退出码：%1，错误：%2

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Kind
zh_CN: 类别

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: The index could not be created. Please install 'ctags'.
zh_CN: 无法创建索引。请安装“ctags”。

en: Indexing is not enabled
zh_CN: 索引未启用

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: File name already exists
zh_CN: 文件名已存在

en: Confirm project closing: %1
zh_CN: 确认项目关闭：%1

en: Do you want to close the project %1 and the related %2 open documents?
zh_CN: 您想要关闭项目 %1 和相关的 %2 个打开的文档吗？

en: Full path to current project excluding the file name.
zh_CN: 当前项目的完整路径，不包含文件名。

en: Full path to current project excluding the file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
zh_CN: 当前项目的完整路径，不包含文件名，使用原生路径分隔符 (在 Windows 中是反斜线)。

en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: Open projects list
zh_CN: 打开项目列表

en: Reload project
zh_CN: 重新加载项目

en: Close project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Open &Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(&F)...

en: Project TODOs
zh_CN: 项目任务列表

en: Activate Previous Project
zh_CN: 激活上一个项目

en: Activate Next Project
zh_CN: 激活下一个项目

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查找

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Close All Projects
zh_CN: 关闭所有项目

en: Close Orphaned Projects
zh_CN: 关闭孤立项目

en: Reload Project
zh_CN: 重新加载项目

en: Checkout Git Branch
zh_CN: 检出 Git 分支

en: Lookup: %1
zh_CN: 查询：%1

en: Goto: %1
zh_CN: 转到：%1

en: Projects Index
zh_CN: 项目索引

en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Enter name:
zh_CN: 输入名称：

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Do you want to delete the file '%1'?
zh_CN: 您想要删除文件“%1”吗？

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

en: New File…
zh_CN: 新建文件…

en: New Folder…
zh_CN: 新建文件夹…

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open Internal Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此打开内部终端

en: Open External Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此打开外部终端

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&O)

en: Show Git History
zh_CN: 显示 Git 历史

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: The file already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Failed to create file: %1, Error: %2
zh_CN: 创建文件失败：%1，错误：%2

en: The directory already exists
zh_CN: 目录已存在

en: Failed to create dir: %1
zh_CN: 创建目录失败：%1

en: Unable to load %1 based project because either %1 is not installed or it wasn't found in PATH environment variable. Please install %1 or alternatively disable the option 'Autoload Repositories && Build Trees' in project settings.
zh_CN: 无法加载基于 %1 的项目，因为没有安装 %1 或者没有在 PATH 环境变量中找到它。请安装 %1，或者在项目设置中禁用“自动加载代码仓库及构建树”选项。

en: Execute a command in the active project's terminal.
zh_CN: 在当前项目的终端中执行一个命令。

en: No cmd provided
zh_CN: 没有提供 cmd

en: Project Command
zh_CN: 项目命令

en: Stash message (optional). Enter to confirm, Esc to leave.
zh_CN: 储藏消息（可选）。Enter 键确认，Esc 键离开。

en: Type to filter, Enter to pop stash, Esc to leave.
zh_CN: 输入以过滤，Enter 键以弹出储藏，Esc 键以离开。

en: Failed to stash changes %1
zh_CN: 无法储藏更改 %1

en: Changes stashed successfully.
zh_CN: 更改已储藏。

en: Failed to get stash list. Error:
zh_CN: 获取储藏列表失败。错误：

en: Failed to apply stash. Error:
zh_CN: 应用储藏失败。错误：

en: Failed to drop stash. Error:
zh_CN: 丢弃储藏失败。错误：

en: Failed to pop stash. Error:
zh_CN: 弹出储藏失败。错误：

en: Stash applied successfully.
zh_CN: 储藏已应用。

en: Stash dropped successfully.
zh_CN: 储藏已丢弃。

en: Stash popped successfully.
zh_CN: 储藏已弹出。

en: Show stash failed. Error:
zh_CN: 显示储藏失败。错误：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (projects)
en: &Projects
zh_CN: 项目(&P)
