kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Document Switcher
zh_CN: 文档切换器

en: Last Used Views
zh_CN: 上次使用的视图

en: Opens a list to walk through the list of last used views.
zh_CN: 打开切换浏览上次使用的视图列表。

en: Walk through the list of last used views
zh_CN: 切换浏览上次使用的视图列表

en: Last Used Views (Reverse)
zh_CN: 上次使用的视图 (逆序)

en: Opens a list to walk through the list of last used views in reverse.
zh_CN: 反向打开切换浏览上次使用的视图列表。

en: Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图

en: Closes the selected view in the list of last used views.
zh_CN: 关闭在上次使用的视图列表中选中的视图。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)
