kate-ctags-plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (76 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Session-global index targets
zh_TW: 整個工作階段的索引目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateDB)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cmdLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: CTags command
zh_TW: CTags 指令

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: define
zh_TW: 定義

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: macro
zh_TW: 巨集

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: function
zh_TW: 函式

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: subroutine
zh_TW: 子程序

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: fragment definition
zh_TW: 片段定義

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: any pattern
zh_TW: 任何樣式

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: slot
zh_TW: 信號槽

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: class
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: enumerator
zh_TW: 列舉器

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: enumeration
zh_TW: 列舉

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: member
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: prototype
zh_TW: 原型

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: external variable
zh_TW: 外部變數

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: feature
zh_TW: 功能

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: local entity
zh_TW: 本地實體

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: block
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: common
zh_TW: 一般的

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: entry
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: interface
zh_TW: 介面

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: type component
zh_TW: 類型組件

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: module
zh_TW: 模組

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: namelist
zh_TW: 名稱列表

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: program
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: method
zh_TW: 方法

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: package
zh_TW: 套件

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: procedure
zh_TW: 程序

[ctx: Tag Type]
en: set
zh_TW: 集合

en: CTags executable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 CTags 執行檔。

en: CTags executable failed to execute.
zh_TW: CTags 執行檔執行失敗。

en: CTags was unable to parse this file.
zh_TW: CTags 無法解析此檔案。

en: Tags file not found. Please generate one manually or using the CTags plugin
zh_TW: 找不到標籤檔案。請手動產生一個或使用 CTags 外掛程式

en: File for '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%1」的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, widget)
en: Lookup
zh_TW: 尋找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton2)
en: Update Index
zh_TW: 更新索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tagTreeWidget)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, targets)
en: Index Targets
zh_TW: 索引目標

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, database)
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileLabel)
en: CTags database file
zh_TW: CTags 資料庫檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, resetCMD)
en: Revert to the default command
zh_TW: 回復為預設指令

en: Add a directory to index.
zh_TW: 新增字典到索引

en: Remove a directory.
zh_TW: 移除字典。

en: (Re-)generate the common CTags database.
zh_TW: (重新)產生 CTags 資料庫檔案。

en: CTags Settings
zh_TW: CTags 設定

en: Failed to run "%1". exitStatus = %2
zh_TW: 執行 %1 失敗。離開狀態：%2

en: The CTags executable crashed.
zh_TW: CTags 執行檔發生問題。

en: The CTags command exited with code %1
zh_TW: CTags 指令已離開，狀態為 %1

en: Jump back one step
zh_TW: 往回跳一步

en: Go to Declaration
zh_TW: 跳到宣告處

en: Go to Definition
zh_TW: 跳到定義處

en: Lookup Current Text
zh_TW: 尋找目前的文字

en: Configure ...
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure CTags Plugin
zh_TW: 設定 CTags 外掛程式

en: Go to Declaration: %1
zh_TW: 跳到宣告處：%1

en: Go to Definition: %1
zh_TW: 跳到定義處：%1

en: Lookup: %1
zh_TW: 尋找：%1

en: (Re-)generate the session specific CTags database.
zh_TW: (重新)產生工作階段的 CTags 資料庫檔案。

en: Select new or existing database file.
zh_TW: 選取新的或現有的資料庫檔。

en: Go To Local Symbol
zh_TW: 跳到區域符號

en: Go To Global Symbol
zh_TW: 跳到全域符號

en: No hits found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

en: No folders or files to index
zh_TW: 沒有要進行索引的資料夾
