en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, run)
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34)
en: Run time (milliseconds):
zh_TW: 執行時間 (毫秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: Probe level:
zh_TW: 偵測等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userOpsLabel)
en: User operations layout module:
zh_TW: 使用者操作佈局模組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userClassLabel)
en: User classes file:
zh_TW: 使用者類別檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Base period:
zh_TW: 基底期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Reduction core count:
zh_TW: 轉化 (Reduction) 核心計數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Time core count:
zh_TW: 時間核心計數：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, system)
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Model inertia success rate threshold:
zh_TW: 模型慣性(inertia)成功率門檻：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Model inertia count threshold:
zh_TW: 模型慣性(inertia)發生次數門檻：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Targeted pattern extractor delta success rate threshold:
zh_TW: 目標樣式提取器(Targeted Pattern Extractor)變化成功率門檻：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Minimum simulation time horizon:
zh_TW: 水平最小模擬時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum simulation time horizon:
zh_TW: 水平最大模擬時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Simulation time horizon:
zh_TW: 水平模擬時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Targeted pattern extractor time horizon:
zh_TW: 目標樣式提取器(Targeted Pattern Extractor)水平時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Perf sampling period:
zh_TW: 效能測試取樣期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Float tolerance:
zh_TW: 錯誤容忍：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Timer tolerance:
zh_TW: 計時容忍：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Primary time horizon:
zh_TW: 水平主要時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Secondary time horizon:
zh_TW: 水平次要時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Notification marker resilience:
zh_TW: 通知標記彈性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Goal prediction success resilience:
zh_TW: 目標預測成功彈性：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, debugtab)
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Debug:
zh_TW: 除錯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Debug windows:
zh_TW: 除錯視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Traces:
zh_TW: 追蹤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceCompInputs)
en: Composite inputs
zh_TW: 組合輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceCompOutputs)
en: Composite outputs
zh_TW: 組合輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModelIn)
en: Model inputs
zh_TW: 模型輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModelOut)
en: Model outputs
zh_TW: 模型輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tracePredMon)
en: Prediction monitoring
zh_TW: 預測監控

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceGoalMon)
en: Goal monitoring
zh_TW: 目標監控

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModelRev)
en: Model revision
zh_TW: 模型版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, traceModComInj)
en: Model/composite injections
zh_TW: 模型/組合注入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Decompile objects:
zh_TW: 反編譯物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decompileFileLabel)
en: Decompile to file:
zh_TW: 反編譯到檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Ignore named objects:
zh_TW: 忽略已命名物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Dump objects to file:
zh_TW: 將物件傾印到檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Test objects:
zh_TW: 測試物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Decompile models:
zh_TW: 反編譯模型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Ignore named models:
zh_TW: 忽略已命名模型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dumpFileLabel)
en: Dump models to file:
zh_TW: 傾印模型到檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Test models:
zh_TW: 測試模型：

en: Path to replicode executor:
zh_TW: Replicode 執行器路徑：

en: Replicode configuration
zh_TW: Replicode 設定

en: Run replicode
zh_TW: 執行 replicode

en: Stop replicode
zh_TW: 停止 replicode

en: Replicode Config
zh_TW: Replicode 設定

[ctx: shortcut for action]
en: Run (%1)
zh_TW: 執行 (%1)

[ctx: shortcut for action]
en: Stop (%1)
zh_TW: 停止 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Active Document Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到作用中的文件

en: Could not find an active document to run.
zh_TW: 找不到可以執行的作用中文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Empty Document
zh_TW: 空白文件

en: Cannot execute an empty document.
zh_TW: 無法執行一個空白的文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Unable to open source file for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟並讀取源碼檔。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replicode Executable Not Found
zh_TW: Replicode 執行檔找不到

en: Unable to find replicode executor.
    Please go to settings and set the path to the Replicode executable.
zh_TW: 找不到 replicode 執行器。
    請在設定中輸入 Replicode 執行檔的路徑。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: User Operator Library Not Found
zh_TW: 使用者操作函式庫找不到

en: Unable to find user operator library.
    Please go to settings and set the path to the library.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者操作函式庫。
    請設定函式庫的路徑。

en: Replicode execution failed: %1
zh_TW: Replicode 執行失敗：%1

en: Replicode execution finished.
zh_TW: Replicode 執行完成。
