katebacktracebrowserplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: Line
zh_TW: 行號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lstBacktrace)
en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnConfigure)
en: Configure Paths...
zh_TW: 設定路徑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClipboard)
en: Use Clipboard
zh_TW: 使用剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBacktrace)
en: Load File...
zh_TW: 載入檔案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gFolderList)
en: Search Folders
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please add the source folders in which to search for the files in the backtrace:
zh_TW: 請新增要搜尋回溯追蹤時的源碼資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, lstFolders)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Insert the source folders here. As example, for KDE development you have to add the Qt and Frameworks source folders:</p>
    <ul style="-qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/kdelibs</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/qt/src</li></ul></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在此輸入源碼資料夾。例如，KDE 開發者您必須加入 Qt 與 Frameworks 的源碼資料夾：</p>
    <ul style="-qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/kdelibs</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">/path/to/qt/src</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: File types:
zh_TW: 檔案型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtExtensions)
en: List of file extensions. Example: *.cpp, *.h, *.c, etc...
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名清單。例如：*.cpp，*.h，*.c 等等。

en: Indexing files...
zh_TW: 建立檔案索引中...

en: Backtrace
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤

en: Load Backtrace
zh_TW: 載入回溯追蹤

en: Loading backtrace succeeded
zh_TW: 已成功載入回溯追蹤

en: Loading backtrace failed
zh_TW: 載入回溯追蹤失敗

en: File not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%1

en: Opened file: %1
zh_TW: 已開啟檔案：%1

en: No debugging information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的除錯資訊。

en: Backtrace Settings
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤設定

en: Backtrace Browser Settings
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤瀏覽器設定
