katebuild-plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, errs)
en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buildAgainButton)
en: Build again
zh_TW: 再次編譯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelBuildButton)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Build
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Select Target...
zh_TW: 選擇目標...

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: Tab label]
en: Target Settings
zh_TW: 目標設定

en: Project Plugin Targets
zh_TW: 專案外掛程式目標

en: There is no file or directory specified for building.
zh_TW: 找不到編譯需要的檔案或目錄。

en: The file "%1" is not a local file. Non-local files cannot be compiled.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不是本地檔案。無法編譯。

en: Cannot run command: %1
    Work path does not exist: %2
zh_TW: 無法執行指令：%1
    工作目錄不存在：%2

en: Failed to run "%1". exitStatus = %2
zh_TW: 無法執行 %1。離開狀態為：%2

en: Building <b>%1</b> cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消 <b>%1</b> 的編譯

en: No target available for building.
zh_TW: 沒有可編譯的目標。

en: There is no local file or directory specified for building.
zh_TW: 找不到編譯需要的本地端檔案或目錄。

en: Already building...
zh_TW: 已經在編譯了...

en: Building target <b>%1</b> ...
zh_TW: 編譯目標 <b>%1</b> 中...

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Make Results:</title><nl/>%1
zh_TW: <title>Make 結果：</title><nl/>%1

en: Found one error. | Found %1 errors.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個錯誤。

en: Found one warning. | Found %1 warnings.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個警告。

en: Build failed.
zh_TW: 編譯失敗。

en: Build completed without problems.
zh_TW: 編譯已順利完成。

[ctx: The same word as 'ld' uses to mark an ...]
en: undefined reference
zh_TW: 未定義的參照

en: Target Set
zh_TW: 目標集

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: ConfigClean
zh_TW: 設定清除

en: build
zh_TW: 編譯

en: clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Leave empty to use the directory of the current document.
    Add search directories by adding paths separated by ';'
zh_TW: 空白表示使用目前文件的目錄。
    透過以 ';' 分隔的路徑新增搜尋目錄

en: Use:
    "%f" for current file
    "%d" for directory of current file
    "%n" for current file name without suffix
zh_TW: 使用：
    "%f" 表示目前的檔案
    "%d" 表示目前檔案所在的目錄
    "%n" 表示目前的檔名，不含後置字串

en: Command/Target-set Name
zh_TW: 指令/目標集名稱

en: Working Directory / Command
zh_TW: 工作目錄 / 指令

en: Create new set of targets
zh_TW: 建立新的目標集

en: Copy command or target set
zh_TW: 複製指令或目標集

en: Add new target
zh_TW: 新增目標

en: Build selected target
zh_TW: 編譯選取的目標

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Build Menubar)
en: &Build
zh_TW: 編譯(&B)

en: Insert path
zh_TW: 插入路徑

en: Select directory to insert
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的目錄
