en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close files confirmation
zh_TW: 關閉檔案確認

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: You are about to close the following documents:
zh_TW: 您正準備要關閉以下的文件：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: option:check]
en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Confirmation
zh_TW: 顯示確認

[ctx: @action:inmenu close docs except the following...]
en: Close Except
zh_TW: 關閉例外

[ctx: @action:inmenu close docs like the following...]
en: Close Like
zh_TW: 關閉喜歡

en: Close Except/Like Plugin
zh_TW: 關閉「例外/喜歡」外掛程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No files to close ...
zh_TW: 沒有檔案需要關閉

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: %1 file closed | %1 files closed
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案已關閉
