kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Clang Format Full File
zh_TW: Clang 格式化完整檔案

[ctx: External tool category]
note: i18n: file: 4
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Clang Format Selected Text
zh_TW: Clang 格式化選取文字

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Google Selected Text
zh_TW: 在 Google 搜尋選取文字

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 7
en: Insert UUID
zh_TW: 插入 UUID

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 9
en: JSON Format Full File
zh_TW: JSON 格式化完整檔案

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Qt Quick 2 Preview (qmlscene)
zh_TW: Qt Quick 2 預覽 (qmlscene)

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: Run Shell Script
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 文稿

[ctx: External tool name]
note: i18n: file: 8
en: XML Format Full File
zh_TW: XML 格式化完整檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, lbTools)
en: This list shows all the configured tools, represented by their menu text.
zh_TW: 這個列表會顯示所有設定的工具，依選單文字表示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: External Tools
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: Starts the external tool '%1'
zh_TW: 啟動外部工具「%1」

en: Edit External Tool
zh_TW: 編輯外部工具

en: Revert tool to default settings
zh_TW: 復原工具至預設設定值

en: External Tool
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: You must specify at least a name and an executable
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個檔案及一個可執行檔

en: Select the MimeTypes for which to enable this tool.
zh_TW: 選取會啟用此工具的 Mime 類型。

en: Select Mime Types
zh_TW: 選取 Mime 類型

en: Add Tool...
zh_TW: 新增工具…

en: Add Tool from Defaults
zh_TW: 從預設值新增工具

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新分類

en: New Category %1
zh_TW: 新分類 %1

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Launch external helper applications
zh_TW: 啟動外部助手應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolDialog)
en: Edit Tool
zh_TW: 編輯工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName)
en: Na&me:
zh_TW: 名稱(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtName)
en: The name will be displayed in the 'Tools->External Tools' menu.
zh_TW: 名稱會在「工具 -> 外部工具」選單中顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtName)
en: Short name of the tool
zh_TW: 工具的短名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExecutable)
en: Executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, edtExecutable)
en: Application or interpreter
zh_TW: 應用程式或解譯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblArgs)
en: Ar&guments:
zh_TW: 參數(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtArgs)
en: Command line arguments
zh_TW: 指令列參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblInput)
en: &Input:
zh_TW: 輸入檔(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, edtInput)
en: Optional standard input
zh_TW: 選用標準輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWorkingDir)
en: Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, edtWorkingDir)
en: Uses current document path if empty
zh_TW: 如果空白，則使用目前文件路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMimeType)
en: Mime &types:
zh_TW: Mime 類型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtMimeType)
en: A semicolon-separated list of mime types for which this tool should be available. If empty, the tool is always available.
zh_TW: 工具可用於的 Mime 類型列表。如果空白，則工具則永遠可供使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtMimeType)
en: Show tool only for given mime types
zh_TW: 僅顯示用於指定 Mime 類型的工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, btnMimeType)
en: Opens a dialog that helps in creating a list of mimetypes.
zh_TW: 開啟協助建立 Mime 類型列表的對話框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSave)
en: Save:
zh_TW: 儲存：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: Optionally save the current or all modified documents prior to running the command. This is helpful if you want to pass URLs to an application like, for example, an FTP client.
zh_TW: 選擇性地在執行指令前儲存目前或所有修改的文件。這在要傳遞網址至例如 FTP 用戶端的應用程式十分有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: Current Document
zh_TW: 目前文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave)
en: All Documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkReload)
en: Reload current document after execution
zh_TW: 執行後重新載入目前文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: O&utput:
zh_TW: 輸出(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Insert at Cursor Position
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Replace Selected Text
zh_TW: 取代選取文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Replace Current Document
zh_TW: 取代目前文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Append to Current Document
zh_TW: 加至目前文件末尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Insert in New Document
zh_TW: 在新文件中插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: Display in Pane
zh_TW: 在窗格中顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Editor command:
zh_TW: 編輯器指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtCommand)
en: If you specify a name here, you can invoke the command from the view command line with the_name_you_specified_here. Please do not use spaces or tabs in the name.
zh_TW: 若在此處指定名稱，則可從檢視 (view) 指令列使用 此處指定的名稱 啟動指令。名稱中不能有空白或 Tab。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtCommand)
en: Optional view command line name
zh_TW: 選用檢視 (view) 指令列名稱

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabOutput)
en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, teOutput)
en: Displays output from the external tool
zh_TW: 顯示外部工具輸出

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列
