en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_srcPathsLabel)
en: Source file search paths
zh_TW: 源碼檔搜尋路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, u_localRemote)
en: Local application
zh_TW: 本地端應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, u_localRemote)
en: Remote TCP
zh_TW: 遠端 TCP 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, u_localRemote)
en: Remote Serial Port
zh_TW: 遠端序列埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_hostLabel)
en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_tcpPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_ttyLabel)
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_ttyBaudLabel)
en: Baud
zh_TW: 鮑率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, u_customInitGB)
en: Custom Init Commands
zh_TW: 自訂初始指令

en: Add new target
zh_TW: 新增目標

en: Copy target
zh_TW: 複製目標

en: Delete target
zh_TW: 刪除目標

en: Executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔：

en: Working Directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

[ctx: Program argument list]
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數：

[ctx: Checkbox to for keeping focus on the command line]
en: Keep focus
zh_TW: 保持焦點

en: Keep the focus on the command line
zh_TW: 保持焦點於命令列

en: Redirect IO
zh_TW: 重新導向 IO

en: Redirect the debugged programs IO to a separate tab
zh_TW: 將程式的除錯輸出入重新導向到另一個分頁

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Targets
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target %1
zh_TW: 目標 %1

en: Could not start debugger process
zh_TW: 無法啟動除錯器行程

en: *** gdb exited normally ***
zh_TW: *** gdb 已正常結束 ***

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Debug View
zh_TW: 除錯檢視

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Locals and Stack
zh_TW: 本地變數與堆疊

[ctx: Column label (frame number)]
en: Nr
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: Column label]
en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

[ctx: Tab label]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Start Debugging
zh_TW: 開始除錯

en: Kill / Stop Debugging
zh_TW: 砍掉 / 停止除錯

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Toggle Breakpoint / Break
zh_TW: 切換中斷點 / 中斷

en: Step In
zh_TW: 單步進入

en: Step Over
zh_TW: 單步

en: Step Out
zh_TW: 單步跳出

en: Run To Cursor
zh_TW: 執行到游標處

en: Restart Debugging
zh_TW: 重新開始除錯

[ctx: Move Program Counter (next execution)]
en: Move PC
zh_TW: 移動程式計數器（PC）

en: Print Value
zh_TW: 印出數值

en: Insert breakpoint
zh_TW: 插入中斷點

en: Remove breakpoint
zh_TW: 移除中斷點

en: Execution point
zh_TW: 執行點

en: Thread %1
zh_TW: 執行緒 %1

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 中斷點

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug)
en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)
