katekonsoleplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: You do not have enough karma to access a shell or terminal emulation
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來使用 shell 或模擬終端機

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: @action]
en: &Pipe to Terminal
zh_TW: 導向到主控台(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&ynchronize Terminal with Current Document
zh_TW: 以目前的文件同步終端機裡的內容(&Y)

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Current Document
zh_TW: 執行目前的檔案

en: Do you really want to pipe the text to the console? This will execute any contained commands with your user rights.
zh_TW: 您確定要將文字導向到主控台嗎？這會用您的權限來執行所有包含的指令。

en: Pipe to Terminal?
zh_TW: 要導向到主控台嗎？

en: Pipe to Terminal
zh_TW: 管線導向到終端機

en: Sorry, cannot cd into '%1'
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法進入目錄 %1

en: Not a local file: '%1'
zh_TW: 非本機檔案：「%1」

en: Do you really want to Run the document ?
    This will execute the following command,
    with your user rights, in the terminal:
    '%1'
zh_TW: 你確定要執行這個文檔？
    這將會利用你的使用者權限，
    在終端器執行下方的指令：
    「%1」

en: Run in Terminal?
zh_TW: 在終端器執行？

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: &Automatically synchronize the terminal with the current document when possible
zh_TW: 自動以目前的文件來同步終端機(&A)

en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端器執行

en: &Remove extension
zh_TW: 移除附加元件（&R）

en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置文字：

en: &Show warning next time
zh_TW: 下次仍顯示這個警告（&S）

en: The next time '%1' is executed, make sure a warning window will pop up, displaying the command to be sent to terminal, for review.
zh_TW: 當下一次「%1」執行時，請確定警告視窗會顯示，並且顯示要傳送到終端器的指令以供再次確認。

en: Set &EDITOR environment variable to 'kate -b'
zh_TW: 將 EDITOR 環境變數設為 'kate -b'(&E)

en: Important: The document has to be closed to make the console application continue
zh_TW: 重要：此文件必須被關閉，才能讓主控台應用程式繼續

en: Terminal Settings
zh_TW: 終端機設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
