en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Filter...
zh_TW: 過濾…

en: <untracked>
zh_TW: <未追蹤>

en: Project Completion
zh_TW: 專案補完

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Autoload Repositories
zh_TW: 自動載入資料庫

en: Project plugin is able to autoload repository working copies when there is no .kateproject file defined yet.
zh_TW: 專案外掛程式可以在 .kateproject 檔尚未定義的狀況下，自動載入主目錄的工作複本。

en: &Git
zh_TW: Git(&G)

en: &Subversion
zh_TW: Subversion(&S)

en: &Mercurial
zh_TW: Mercurial(&M)

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Project Index
zh_TW: 專案索引

en: Project ctags index settings
zh_TW: 專案 ctags 索引設定

en: Enable indexing
zh_TW: 啟用索引

en: Directory for index files
zh_TW: 用於索引檔案的目錄

en: The system temporary directory is used if not specified, which may overflow for very large repositories
zh_TW: 如未指定則使用系統暫存目錄 - 可能會因巨大檔案庫而空間不足

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Cross-Project Functionality
zh_TW: 跨專案功能

en: Project plugin is able to perform some operations across multiple projects
zh_TW: 專案外掛程式可以跨多專案執行一些動作

en: Cross-Project Completion
zh_TW: 跨專案補完

en: Cross-Project Goto Symbol
zh_TW: 跨專案前往符號

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

[ctx: Groupbox title]
en: Projects Properties
zh_TW: 專案屬性

en: Terminal (.kateproject)
zh_TW: 終端機（.kateproject）

en: Terminal (Base)
zh_TW: 終端機（基礎）

en: Code Index
zh_TW: 代碼索引

en: Code Analysis
zh_TW: 代碼分析

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Start Analysis...
zh_TW: 開始分析...

en: %1<br/><br/>The tool will be run on all project files which match this list of file extensions:<br/><br/><b>%2</b>
zh_TW: %1<br/><br/>這個工具將會在所有符合此檔案副檔名列表的專案檔上執行：<br/><br/><b>%2</b>

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: The index could not be created. Please install 'ctags'.
zh_TW: 無法建立索引。請安裝 ctags。

en: Full path to current project excluding the file name.
zh_TW: 指向目前專案的完整路徑 (不含檔名)。

en: Full path to current project excluding the file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
zh_TW: 指向目前專案的完整路徑 (不含檔名，使用原生路徑分隔符 - 在 Windows 上是反斜線)。

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Lookup: %1
zh_TW: 尋找：%1

en: Goto: %1
zh_TW: 前往：%1

en: Projects Index
zh_TW: 專案索引

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (projects)
en: &Projects
zh_TW: 專案(&P)
