en to zh_TW translation catalogue (73 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connection Wizard
zh_TW: 連線精靈

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Database Driver
zh_TW: 資料庫驅動程式

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Select the database driver
zh_TW: 選擇資料庫驅動程式

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Database driver:
zh_TW: 資料庫驅動程式：

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Connection Parameters
zh_TW: 連線參數

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Please enter connection parameters
zh_TW: 請輸入連線參數

[ctx: @item Spinbox special value]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection options:
zh_TW: 連線選項：

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_TW: 無法連線到資料庫。

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Please enter the SQLite database file path.
    If the file does not exist, a new database will be created.
zh_TW: 請輸入 SQLite 資料庫檔案路徑。
    若檔案不存在，會建立新資料庫。

en: Database files
zh_TW: 資料庫檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to connect to database.<nl/><message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法連線到資料庫。<nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Connection Name
zh_TW: 連線名稱

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Enter a unique connection name
zh_TW: 請輸入唯一的連線名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection name:
zh_TW: 連線名稱：

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Resize columns to contents
zh_TW: 重新調整欄大小以符合內容

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Resize rows to contents
zh_TW: 重新調整列大小以符合內容

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Use system locale
zh_TW: 使用系統區域化設定

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to open file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案  <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Wizard
zh_TW: 匯出精靈

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Output Target
zh_TW: 輸出目標

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Select the output target.
zh_TW: 選擇輸出目標。

[ctx: @option:radio Output target]
en: Current document
zh_TW: 目前文件

[ctx: @option:radio Output target]
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

[ctx: @option:radio Output target]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title Wizard page title]
en: Fields Format
zh_TW: 欄位格式

[ctx: @title Wizard page subtitle]
en: Select fields format.
    Click on "Finish" button to export data.
zh_TW: 選擇欄位格式。
    點擊「完成」即開始匯出資料。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Export column names
zh_TW: 匯出欄位名稱

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Export line numbers
zh_TW: 匯出行號

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quote strings
zh_TW: 引言字串

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quote numbers
zh_TW: 引言編號

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Character:
zh_TW: 字元：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Delimiters
zh_TW: 分隔子

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Field delimiter:
zh_TW: 欄位分隔子：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save and restore connections in Kate session
zh_TW: 儲存連線於 Kate 工作階段

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Output Customization
zh_TW: 輸出調整

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL ConfigPage Settings
zh_TW: SQL 組態頁面設定

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Bool
zh_TW: 布林值

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: BLOB
zh_TW: 斑點

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL Text Output
zh_TW: SQL 文字輸出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SQL Data Output
zh_TW: SQL 資料輸出

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Database schema
zh_TW: 資料庫機制

[ctx: @title Folder name]
en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: @title Folder name]
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @title Folder name]
en: System Tables
zh_TW: 系統表格

[ctx: @action:inmenu Submenu title]
en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

[ctx: @action:inmenu Context menu]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

[ctx: @info]
en: Query completed successfully
zh_TW: 查詢已成功完成

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 record selected | %1 records selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 筆紀錄

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 row affected | %1 rows affected
zh_TW[0]: 影響了 %1 列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (SQL)
en: &SQL
zh_TW: SQL(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SQLConnectionsToolBar)
en: SQL Connections Toolbar
zh_TW: SQL 連線工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SQLToolBar)
en: SQL Toolbar
zh_TW: SQL 工具列
