katetextfilter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Result of:</title><nl /><pre><code>$ %1
    <nl />%2</code></pre>
zh_TW: <title>結果：</title><nl /><pre><code>$ %1
    <nl />%2</code></pre>

en: You are not allowed to execute arbitrary external applications. If you want to be able to do this, contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 您無法執行任何外部應用程式。如果您要執行，請聯絡您的系統管理員。

en: Access Restrictions
zh_TW: 存取限制

en: Text Filter
zh_TW: 文字過濾器

en: Usage: textfilter COMMAND
zh_TW: 用法：textfilter 命令

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>textfilter COMMAND</code></p><p>Replace the selection with the output of the specified shell command.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>用法：<code>textfilter &lt;命令&gt;</code></p> <p>將所選擇的取代為指定的文稿命令的輸出。</p></qt>

en: &Filter Through Command...
zh_TW: 透過指令篩選…(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TextFilterWidget)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFilter)
en: Enter command to &pipe selected text through:
zh_TW: 輸入要將所選擇的文字傳送的目的命令(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyResult)
en: Copy the result to clipboard leaving a document unchanged.
zh_TW: 將結果複製到剪貼簿，但保持文件不變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyResult)
en: Copy the result instead of pasting it
zh_TW: 複製結果而不要貼上

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mergeOutput)
en: If checked, an output from STDOUT and STDERR will be merged and no errors will be reported.
    Otherwise, STDERR will be displayed as a passive message.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，會將標準輸出（stdout）與標準錯誤（stderr）的輸出合併，不會回報任何錯誤。
    否則，標準錯誤的輸出會顯示成被動訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeOutput)
en: Merge STDOUT and STDERR
zh_TW: 合併標準輸出與標準錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
