katexmltools - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: &Insert Element...
zh_TW: 插入元素(&I)...

en: &Close Element
zh_TW: 關閉元素(&C)

en: Assign Meta &DTD...
zh_TW: 指定 Meta DTD(&D)

en: Assign Meta DTD in XML Format
zh_TW: 以XML格式指定 Meta DTD

en: The current file has been identified as a document of type "%1". The meta DTD for this document type will now be loaded.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經被鑑定為"%1"文件類型。將載入此類型文件的meta DTD

en: Loading XML Meta DTD
zh_TW: 正在載入XML Meta DTD

en: The file '%1' could not be opened. The server returned an error.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案'%1'，伺服器傳回錯誤。

en: XML Plugin Error
zh_TW: XML Plugin 錯誤

en: XML entities
zh_TW: XML 實體

en: XML attribute values
zh_TW: XML 屬性值

en: XML attributes
zh_TW: XML 屬性

en: XML elements
zh_TW: XML 元素

en: Insert XML Element
zh_TW: 插入XML元素

en: Enter XML tag name and attributes ("<", ">" and closing tag will be supplied):
zh_TW: 輸入XML標籤名稱及屬性。"<", ">"及關閉標籤將由程式提供：

en: The file '%1' could not be parsed. Please check that the file is well-formed XML.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 無法被解析。請確認這個檔案是否為良好格式的XML。

en: The file '%1' is not in the expected format. Please check that the file is of this type:
    -//Norman Walsh//DTD DTDParse V2.0//EN
    You can produce such files with dtdparse. See the Kate Plugin documentation for more information.
zh_TW: 檔案'%1'並不是預期的格式。請檢查這個檔案是否符合這個類型:-//Norman Walsh//DTD DTDParse V2.0//EN
    您可以用dtaparse製作這類檔案。請看Kate Plugin文件來獲取更多資訊

en: Analyzing meta DTD...
zh_TW: 正在分析 meta DTD

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (xml)
en: &XML
zh_TW: XML(&X)
